Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

SUBSCRIBE

Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

July 01, 2015

Rickie Fowler @rickiefowler

Happy 4th everyone!! Hope you guys all have a safe and fun holiday weekend!! Remember why we honor this day #Independence Love Alexis and Rickie

The Charleston Gazette @wvgazette

The GreenbrierDanny Lee, 24, holds up his new trophy after winning the Greenbrier Classic, Sunday evening, July 5. The South Korean-born New Zealander shot a final-round 67 score and won a four-man sudden death shoot out to claim his first win on the PGA Tour. Photo by Sam Owens (@samowenz). #wvgazette #greenbrierclassic #greenbrier #dannylee #pgatour #nikonD4 #pga

PGA Tour @pgatour

Robert Streb broke his putter and is using his wedge on the greens. Oh, and he's tied for the lead at The Greenbrier Classic.

Keegan Bradley @keeganbradley1

My pro am partner at the #Greenbrier was very tallll. Had a blast today with @shaq.

Michelle Wie @themichellewie

Only took 30 tries to blow this itty bitty bubble photo by @collinhughes @nikegolf #DontSleepOnSummer

PGA Tour @pgatour

Tiger Woods out for an early morning practice round at the @gbrclassic.

Golf Channel @golfchannel

Happy #CanadaDay! Have a favorite Canadian golfer? What about a favorite course in Canada? @GolfAdvisor likes Fairmont Banff Springs, pictured.

Golf Better Tucson @golfbettertucson

Another great day at Junior Golf Camp 3 at the Forty Niner Country Club! Here's Coach D trying to make the "100 Ticket Putt" to give all 32 juniors five tickets each. Camp 3 will wrap up this Friday, be sure to bring all your tickets, campers! #golf #golfbettertucson #fortninercc #juniorgolfcamp #putting #pga #tucson #az #makinggolffun

Hee Young @heeyounglpga

Ipgasisters my sis!!miss you come back to Orlando!!

Paula Creamer @paulacreamer1

I am so proud to be an American. Support our troops! #USAstrong #USA #throwbackthursday #babypaula #brownhair #pinkhair

Chronogolf @chronogolf

Only two more weeks to go until The Open returns to St Andrews!

Natalie Gulbis @natalie_gulbis

Snack time

Camilo Villegas @camilovillegasofficial

@festka One LT beats "jet lag". Afternoon ride not to fall asleep and get back on this eastern time zone! @assosofswitzerland

Ashley Mayo @ashleykmayo

The bunkers at @Arcadia_Bluffs make you feel as though you're playing overseas.

Rory Mcilroy @rorymcilroy

Total rupture of left ATFL (ankle ligament) and associated joint capsule damage in a soccer kickabout with friends on Saturday. Continuing to assess extent of injury and treatment plan day by day. Rehab already started.... Working hard to get back as soon as I can.

Shop This Look