Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

SUBSCRIBE

Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

June 21, 2015

Chad Coleman @hashtagchad

If you're heading to Chambers Bay next week, come say hi. I'll be the guy in the Callaway hat handing out these @gary.player Grand Slam 50th Anniversary coins.

Jerry Tarde @jerrytarde

The haunting presence of Mt. Rainier at the U.S. Open.

Bubba Watson @bubbawatson

The 1 tree on the course!! #ChambersBay

Natalie Gulbis @natalie_gulbis

So much fun working for @foxsports #usopen following Phil, Bubba and Angel

Golf Digest Magazine @golfdigest

Tiger Woods explained his new headcovers on Twitter: "Early Father's Day gift from Sam and Charlie, they'll be with me all week."

PGA Tour @pgatour

Phil is out front at the #USOpen. That will make these guys happy.

Jonathan Wall @jonathanrwall

Henrik Stenson's (5-under) @callawaygolf Legacy Black Forged irons are only available in Asia.

USGA @usga

After a shaky first nine, Jordan Spieth has settled down on the back. #USOpen (USGA/@anychance_)

Jack Nicklaus @jacknicklaus

On this day in 1962, a 22-year-old Jack Nicklaus won his first major championship and first of a record-tying four U.S. Opens, defeating Arnold Palmer in an 18-hole playoff at Oakmont played in Palmer's Pennsylvania backyard. After the playoff, Palmer uttered prophetic words: "Now that the big guy is out of the cage, everybody better run for cover." @usga #usopen #jacknicklaus #goldenbear #nicklaus #usga #arnoldpalmer #oakmont #golf

Taylor Welch @taylor.l.welch

JasonDay #usopen hope it's heat exhaustion not serious #golf #chambersbay #truecompetitor #taylormade

Vince Homer @nmtroutbum

Awesome venue! Chambers Bay is awesome! #usopen #chambersbay #golf #washington #pugetsound

World Golf Hall of Fame @wghof

50 years ago, Gary Player captured the Career Grand Slam with his #USOpen title. Can Phil Mickelson do the same this weekend? Join us at the Museum as we broadcast the tournament live! @usga #GaryPlayer #PhilMickelson #Lefty #GrandSlam

World Links Golf @worldlinksgolf

Team Lefty #PhilMickelson @bubbawatson. #USGA #USopen #Lefty #Golf #PGATour #Follow #WorldLinksGolf

Sam Weinman @samweinman

As accessories go, the U.S. Open trophy is really a nice touch. Subtle, but impactful.

Shop This Look