Mexico Open at Vidanta

Vidanta Vallarta

Tee Times

2022 RBC Heritage Sunday final-round tee times

April 16, 2022

Stewart Cink and his caddie and son, Reagan Cink, react as they approach the 18th green during the final round of the RBC Heritage in 2021.

Sam Greenwood

Quite a bit of star-power will make its way from Augusta to Hilton Head for the 54th RBC Heritage. The Players champ, Cameron Smith, is part of a strong field that features five of the top 10 players in the world. Joining Smith are Justin Thomas, Patrick Cantlay, Dustin Johnson and Collin Morikawa, as will Jordan Spieth looking to overcome his missed cut at last week’s major.

Fresh off an Augusta ace, Stewart Cink will be back to defend his 2021 championship at Hilton Head. The 47-year-old soared to a four-shot victory to attain his second tour win, which featured back-to-back rounds of 63 to begin the event.

Another big story this week is that of the return of Morgan Hoffmann. This will be his first tour tournament since 2019. Hoffmann left the United States after a muscular dystrophy diagnosis and has been in Costa Rica on a journey of self-betterment. He has three starts left on a major medical extension to try to keep his PGA Tour card.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.44 million share of the $8 million purse.

Tee Times (all times EDT)


First tee

7:50 a.m. -- Jonathan Byrd

7:55 a.m. -- Joseph Bramlett, Brian Stuard

8:05 a.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Luke Donald

8:15 a.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Stewart Cink

8:25 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Matthias Schwab

8:35 a.m. -- C.T. Pan, Roger Sloan

8:45 a.m. -- Sahith Theegala, Charl Schwartzel

8:55 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, Justin Thomas

9:05 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Anirban Lahiri

9:15 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Tyrrell Hatton

9:25 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Doc Redman

9:40 a.m. -- Brian Gay, Tyler Duncan

9:50 a.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Brian Harman

10 a.m. -- Dylan Frittelli, Bill Haas

10:10 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Daniel Berger

10:20 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Ben Martin

10:30 a.m. -- Cam Davis, Doug Ghim

10:40 a.m. -- Chad Ramey, Adam Long

10:50 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Patton Kizzire

11 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Adam Hadwin

11:15 a.m. -- Brendon Todd, J.T. Poston

11:25 a.m. -- Matthew NeSmith, Graeme McDowell

11:35 a.m. -- Kevin Na, Troy Merritt

11:45 a.m. -- Alex Noren, Lucas Glover

11:55 a.m. -- Wyndham Clark, Sungjae Im

12:05 p.m. -- Robert Streb, Peter Malnati

12:15 p.m. -- Cameron Young, Cameron Tringale

12:25 p.m. -- Mito Pereira, Joaquin Niemann

12:40 p.m. -- Ian Poulter, Corey Conners

12:50 p.m. -- Maverick McNealy, Adam Svensson

1 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Joel Dahmen

1:10 p.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Billy Horschel

1:20 p.m. -- Sepp Straka, Aaron Wise

1:30 p.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Matt Kuchar

1:40 p.m. -- Erik van Rooyen, Patrick Cantlay

1:50 p.m. -- Harold Varner III, Shane Lowry