PGA Championship
July 31, 2020

PGA Championship 2020: First- and second-round tee times at TPC Harding Park

Harding Park GC

Dom Furore

The 18th-hole at TPC Harding Park.

The 102nd PGA Championship will be a major unlike any we’ve seen in the modern era of golf, thanks to the fact that there will be no spectators walking outside the ropes at TPC Harding Park in San Francisco. Of course, a fanless championship is better than no championship at all. And while the adrenaline that crowds provide is palpable—and will be particularly missed on Sunday—there remains an enthusiasm to finally be playing a major championship at all, the PGA originally supposed to be held in May.

Below is the 156-player field as of Saturday, Aug. 1. Players will be competing in threesomes off the first and 10th tees during the first and second rounds next Thursday and Friday. Tee times have yet to be set, but check back here and we’ll have them posted as soon as they go live.

You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 11 or use a different web browser.

Byeong Hun An

Abraham Ancer

Mike Auterson (cp)

Danny Balin (cp)

Alex Beach (cp)

Rich Beem

Rich Berberian, Jr. (cp)

Daniel Berger

Justin Bertsch (cp)

Christiaan Bezuidenhout

Keegan Bradley

Rafa Cabrera Bello

Jorge Campillo

Patrick Cantlay

Jason Caron (cp)

Paul Casey

Bud Cauley

Cameron Champ

Wyndham Clark

Corey Conners

Benny Cook (cp)

Joel Dahmen


Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

Jason Day on the 18th green at Whistling Straits en route to his 2015 PGA Championship victory.

Jason Day

Bryson Dechambeau

Jason Dufner

Tyler Duncan

Harris English

Tony Finau

Matt Fitzpatrick

Tommy Fleetwood

Rickier Fowler

Dylan Frittelli

Jim Furyk

Sergio Garcia

Judd Gibb (cp)

Lucas Glover

Talor Gooch

Lanto Griffin

Emiliano Grillo

Adam Hadwin

Brian Harman

Jeff Hart (cp)

Harding Park GC

Dom Furore

An aerial photo of TPC Harding Park.

Tyrrell Hatton

Benjamin Hebert

Russell Henley

Lucas Herbert

Jim Herman

Tom Hoge

Max Homa

Billy Horschel

Viktor Hovland

Mark Hubbard

Mackenzie Hughes

Sungjae Im

Ryo Ishikawa

Jazz Janewattananond

Marty Jertson (cp)

Dustin Johnson

Zach Johnson


Getty Images

Zach J. Johnson (cp)

Matt Jones

Sung Kang

Martin Kaymer

Chan Kim

Joohyung Kim

Si Woo Kim

Marcus Kinhult

Kevin Kisner

Kurt Kitayama

Alex Knoll (cp)

Brooks Koepka

Jason Kokrak

 brooks-koepka-pga-championship-2019-sunday-victory-shout.jpg101st PGA Championship - Final Round

Hailey Garrett/PGA of America

Brooks Koepka celebrates his victory on the 18th hole at last year's PGA Championship at Bethpage Black.

Matt Kuchar

Rob Labritz (cp)

Andrew Landry

Nate Lashley

Danny Lee

Marc Leishman

Tom Lewis

Haotong Li

Luke List

Adam Long

Mike Lorenzo-Vera

Davis Love III

Shane Lowry

Joost Luiten

Robert MacIntyre

Hideki Matsuyama

Denny McCarthy

Graeme McDowell

Rory Mcllroy

Troy Merritt

Shaun Micheel

Phil Mickelson


Getty Images

Phil Mickelson is all smiles after his win at the 2005 PGA at Baltusrol, the first of his five major victories.

Keith Mitchell

Collin Morikawa

Sebastian Munoz

David Muttitt (cp)

Kevin Na

Joseph Niemann

Shaun Norris

John O'Leary (cp)

Louis Oosthuizen

Carlos Ortiz

Ryan Palmer

C.T. Pan

Victor Perez

Rod Perry (cp)

Scott Piercy

J.T. Poston

Ian Poulter

Andrew Putnam

Jon Rahm

Chez Reavie

Doc Redman

Patrick Reed

Justin Rose

J.R. Roth (cp)

Rory Sabbatini

Xander Schauffele

Scottie Scheffler

Matthias Schwab

Charl Schwartze!

Adam Scott

Webb Simpson

Cameron Smith



Vijay Singh pumps his fist after sinking his final putt to win the 2004 PGA at Whistling Straits.

Brandt Snedeker

Bob Sowards (cp)

Jordan Spieth

Brendan Steele

Henrik Stenson

Sepp Straka

Kevin Streelman

Steve Stricker

Brian Stuard

Ken Tanigawa

Nick Taylor

Vaughn Taylor

Justin Thomas


Stuart Franklin/Getty Images

Justin Thomas holds the Wanamaker Trophy after winning at Quail Hollow Club in 2017.

Michael Thompson

Brendon Todd

Cameron Tringale

Erik van Rooyen

Harold Varner III

Ryan Vermeer (cp)

Jimmy Walker

Matt Wallace

Shawn Warren (cp)

Bubba Watson

Richy Werenski

Bernd Wiesberger

Danny Willett

Matthew Wolff

Gary Woodland

Tiger Woods

Xinjun Zhang


Tiger Woods memorably chases his ball into the hole during a playoff victory over Bob May at the 2000 PGA at Valhalla.

(cp) = PGA of America Club Professional


Alex Noren

Pat Perez

Henrik Norlander

Scott Brown

Maverick McNealy

Nick Watney

You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 11 or use a different web browser.