The Week In Instagrams: 02-27-2017

SUBSCRIBE

The Week In Instagrams: 02-27-2017

February 27, 2017

Golf Digest @golfdigest

When all the hard work pays off πŸ†.

Jack Nicklaus @jacknicklaus

Congratulations, Rickie! Barbaraβ€”who you call your "Jupiter mom"β€”and I are very happy for you. We all know you've got a great future, and it's nice to see you win again. Winning on a strong golf course and against a good field will only further help you get to the next level. So I'm delighted you were able to do it todayβ€”and in your South Florida backyard. You are a wonderful winner and representative of The Honda Classic. @rickiefowler @thehondaclassicofficial #rickiefowler #hondaclassic #thehondaclassic #nicklausdesign #pgaresort #pgatour

Rickie Fowler @rickiefowler

This one felt good!! Hard work pays off!!

Justin Thomas @justinthomas34

Something I love about our sport.. anytime you can watch one of your boys win, you do!! Pumped for @rickiefowler, was cool being there for the last putt. Lets see how many wins we can get this season in the #sb2k16 crew!! #5andcounting #boomtower

PGA Tour @pgatour

Champion cheesin'

LPGA Tour @lpga_tour

Sending birthday wishes to @thejessicakorda today!! Have a great day!

Beatriz Recari @beatrizrecari

Very exciting to play the newly redeveloped #NewTanjong course at @sentosagolfclub @hsbc_sport @visit_singapore #hsbcwomenschamps

Morgan Pressel @mpressel

Thanks @hondalpgath πŸ†πŸ‡ΉπŸ†πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­! Off to Singapore for #hsbcwomenschampions! πŸ†πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΈπŸ†πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬

Carly Booth @carlyabooth

Great few days @regnumcarya pro am! :) #regnumcarya #golf

LPGA Tour @lpga_tour

#SoLongAgoSunday - that time when Paula Creamer, Natalie Gulbis, Cristie Kerr, Christina Kim, Jimin Kang and Stephanie attended Elton John's Oscar party in 2006. β€’ β€’ β€’ #oscars #oscars2017 #hollywood

European Tour @europeantour

Stubby's back for day twoThis is the putter Jaco Van Zyl has been using so far this week.

JoburgOpen2017

Ashley Mayo @ashleykmayo

Golf Digest, represent!

Sean Ogle @breakingeighty

Some people don't care for the third at Dormie Club, as the green is extremely severe. Me? I think it adds to the fun.

Brian Wacker @brianwacker1

Champagne Rickie ... ️AπŸŒβ›³AπŸŒπŸ†AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚ #golf #rickiefowler #ftw

Bryan Bros Golf @bryanbrosgolf

Another solid week for Wesley at @thehondaclassicofficial!! Top 5s are really good! Also, shoutout to @rickiefowler for the unbelievable week AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯πŸ‘AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»!! #puttlikeWes #buttercuts

Paige Spiranac @_paige.renee

That look when you hear the ice cream truck coming AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜‹AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜‹πŸŒΈβ˜€AπŸŒπŸ†πŸ₯‚πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜‹πŸŒΈπŸ¦

Lexi Thompson @lexi

Thank you to all the volunteers, sponsors and Siam CC for making this week possible at the @hondalpgath ! Was a weird week for me on the course but had a great finish and definitely a lot of positives to take from the week. Also a big thanks to all the amazing fans that supported us through the delays and everything. This was one of my biggest fans this week he followed all 34 yesterday and 18 today! So grateful for all my fans #offtosingapore #t4

Kevin Tway @kevintway

Fade route to the corner to @peteruihlein #routes #saturdaysarefortheboys #gainz #quarters

Patrick Koenig @pjkoenig

The appropriately named Palms course with @channingbenjaminphotography

Shop This Look