News & Tours


Masters 2020 tee times: Starting times and pairings for Sunday's final round at Augusta National

November 14, 2020

JD Cuban

Stop us if you’ve heard this before, Dustin Johnson is in prime position to win his second major championship.

Well, indeed, that’s the case entering Sunday at the Masters, the 36-year-old 23-time PGA Tour winner trying to get unstuck from being a one-time major winner. Of course that was the case in August when he held the 54-hole lead entering the PGA Championship.

And at the 2018 U.S. Open

And at the 2015 U.S. Open

And the 2010 PGA.

Well, you get the idea.

DJ will go off in the final threesome on Sunday at 9:39 a.m. (his original time was 9:29 a.m., but on Sunday morning Masters officials announced all times were pushed back 10 minutes due to fog) with a four-shot lead after shooting a seven-under 65 on Saturday to separate himself from the pack. Whether he can finally close things out for major No. 2 will be fascinating to watch.

Here then are the tee times for Sunday’s final round:

SUNDAY (All times EST)

First tee

8 AM -- Matt Wallace, Adam Scott, Lee Westwood

8:11 AM -- Danny Willett, Billy Horschel, Marc Leishman

8:22 AM -- Tiger Woods, Scottie Scheffler, Shane Lowry

8:33 AM -- C. T. Pan, Webb Simpson, Xander Schauffele

8:44 AM -- Cameron Champ, Corey Conners, Paul Casey

8:55 AM -- Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay, Kevin Na

9:06 AM -- Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Tommy Fleetwood

9:17 AM -- Sebastian Munoz, Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm

9:28 AM -- Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Justin Thomas

9:39 AM -- Dustin Johnson, Sungjae Im, Abraham Ancer

10th Tee

8 AM -- Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Rose, Nick Taylor

8:11 AM -- Bryson DeChambeau, Charl Schwartzel, Bernhard Langer

8:22 AM -- Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahira, Bubba Watson

8:33 AM -- (a) Andy Ogletree, Ian Poulter, Mike Weir

8:44 AM -- Collin Morikawa, Charles Howell III, Jazz Janewattananond

8:55 AM -- Rickie Fowler, Chez Reavie, Sung Kang

9:06 AM -- Tony Finau, (a)John Augenstein, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

9:17 AM -- Victor Perez, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Zach Johnson

9:28 AM -- Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera Bello

9:39 AM -- Jimmy Walker, Brandt Snedeker, Bernd Wiesberger