2020 Bermuda Championship tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

October 28, 2020

Brendon Todd celebrates with the trophy after winning the Bermuda Championship at Port Royal Golf Course in Southampton, Bermuda.

Rob Carr

Just a couple of weeks from the Masters, the Bermuda Championship is the second-to-last event before play begins at Augusta National. In its second year, the tournament will feature defending champion Brendon Todd and former FedEx Cup winner Henrik Stenson.

There are several major champions competing this week including Danny Willett, Jason Dufner, Stewart Cink and Padraig Harrington. Also notable is former college stars Will Zalatoris and Justin Suh also will be playing thanks to sponsor’s exemptions.

Originally slated for the same week as the WGC-HSBC Champions in Asia, when that event was canceled due to COVID-19 travel restrictions, the Bermuda Championship was given full FedEx Cup points status. The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $720,000 share of the $4 million purse.

One other thing to note about this week’s tournament: It’s the first PGA Tour event to allow general admission fans since the tour’s restart in June. Five hundred fans per day will be allowed to show up to the recently renovated Oceanside course.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage from Thursday through Saturday from 12 p.m.-3 p.m. and on Sunday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times local, all rounds at Port Royal Golf Course)

Tee No. 1

8:19 a.m. -- Troy Merritt, Chesson Hadley, Scott Stallings

8:30 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Denny McCarthy, Aaron Wise

8:41 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Andrew Putnam, Padraig Harrington

8:52 a.m. -- Hank Lebioda, Maverick McNealy, Will Gordon

9:03 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Roger Sloan, Johnson Wagner

9:14 a.m. -- Mark Anderson, Beau Hossler, Emiliano Grillo

9:25 a.m. -- Stewart Cink, Will Zalatoris, Michael Gligic

9:36 a.m. -- Ryan Brehm, Peter Malnati, Russell Knox

9:47 a.m. -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, David Hearn, Anirban Lahiri

9:58 a.m. -- Ollie Schniederjans, Adam Schenk, Doug Ghim

10:09 a.m. -- Kramer Hickok, Matt Jones, Brian Gay

10:20 a.m. -- Doc Redman, Ryan Armour, Wyndham Clark

Tee No. 10

8:19 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Rasmus Hojgaard, Peter Uihlein

8:30 a.m. -- John Senden, Kevin Tway, D.A. Points

8:41 a.m. -- Seamus Power, Luke List, Max Homa

8:52 a.m. -- Brice Garnett, Jason Dufner, Robert Streb

9:03 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Cameron Percy, Hudson Swafford

9:14 a.m. -- Joseph Bramlett, Ben Taylor, D.J. Trahan

9:25 a.m. -- Jonathan Byrd, Branden Grace, Camilo Villegas

9:36 a.m. -- Hunter Mahan, Patrick Rodgers, Michael Miller

9:47 a.m. -- Fred Funk, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Ricky Barnes

9:58 a.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Jhonattan Vegas, Matthew Borchert

10:09 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Eric Dugas