Cognizant Classic in The Palm Beaches

PGA National (Champion Course)

Tee Times

2022 RSM Classic tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

November 15, 2022

Cliff Hawkins

This week's RSM Classic is the final PGA Tour event of the calendar year. But what was shaping up to be Tony Finau’s opportunity to grab back-to-back wins for the second time in 2022 will have to come at another time as the recent victor has WD'd due to injury.

Even with Finau's depature, there's a solid field competing at Georgia's Sea Island Resort. Among them are University of Georgia grads Brian Harman and Sepp Straka, along with current FedEx Cup points leader Seamus Power and 2015 RSM Classic winner Kevin Kisner. Tournament host Davis Love III will tee it up as well, along with major champions Webb Simpson and Justin Rose.

Four of the last six iterations of this event have ended in a playoff, including three straight from 2018 to 2020. Last year’s winner, Talor Gooch, tied the 72-hole record for the event after a final-round 64 to clinch his maiden PGA Tour title. Gooch, of course, won't be back to defend his title after leaving the PGA Tour to join LIV Golf this summer.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.458 million cut of the $8.1 million purse.

TV Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 12 noon-3 p.m. EST, and Saturday on Sunday from 1-4 p.m.


Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sea Island: Seaside
St. Simons Island, GA
View Course

Tee Times (all times EST)


Seaside Course

First tee

9:05 a.m. -- Martin Trainer, Hayden Buckley, J.J. Spaun

9:16 a.m. -- Joel Dahmen, Denny McCarthy, Zac Blair

9:27 a.m. -- Russell Knox, J.T. Poston, Robby Shelton

9:38 a.m. -- Cole Hammer, Scott Stallings, Ben Griffin

9:49 a.m. -- Erik Barnes, David Lingmerth, Seung-Yul Noh

10 a.m. -- Wyndham Clark, Justin Rose, Paul Haley II

10:11 a.m. -- Callum Tarren, Danny Lee, Chris Stroud

10:22 a.m. -- Ben Taylor, Will Gordon, Seamus Power

10:33 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Beau Hossler, Harry Higgs

10:44 a.m. -- Taylor Pendrith, Taylor Montgomery, Alex Smalley

10:55 a.m. -- Sahith Theegala, Andrew Putnam, Brian Harman

11:06 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Ben Martin, Adam Svensson

10th tee

9:05 a.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Kevin Kisner, Justin Suh

9:16 a.m. -- Chris Gotterup, Akshay Bhatia, Michael Kim

9:27 a.m. -- Trevor Cone, Aaron Baddeley, Greyson Sigg

9:38 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Dean Burmester, Kevin Roy

9:49 a.m. -- Brandon Wu, Harris English, Henrik Norlander

10 a.m. -- Davis Riley, Brice Garnett, Matthias Schwab

10:11 a.m. -- Zecheng Dou, Tyson Alexander, Eric Cole

10:22 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Kevin Yu, Carl Yuan

10:33 a.m. -- Stephan Jaeger, Dylan Wu, MJ Daffue

10:44 a.m. -- Jacob Bridgeman, Joseph Bramlett, Brent Grant

10:55 a.m. -- Ryan Armour, Andrew Landry, Doc Redman