Tee Times

2022 Genesis Scottish Open tee times: Final-round pairings


Andrew Redington

Making its debut as a co-sanctioned event between the DP World Tour and PGA Tour, the Genesis Scottish Open will feature an impressive field that includes 14 of the top 15 golfers in the world.

World No. 1 and FedEx Cup leader Scottie Scheffler will tee off this week as he looks to warm up for another major (next week's Open Championship at St. Andrews) and continue his 2022 run of dominance. He is one of 75 PGA Tour pros being joined by 75 DP World Tour players, three KPGA golfers and three unrestricted sponsor's exemptions.

Last year, Min Woo Lee defeated Matt Fitzpatrick and Thomas Detry in a playoff with a birdie on the first extra hole at the Renaissance Club. Lee shot an exceptional 64 on Sunday to make the extra-hole cut and bested a loaded field that included Jon Rahm and Justin Thomas.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.44 million share of the $8 million purse.

Tee Times (all times EDT)


First tee

4:15 a.m. -- Guido Migliozzi, Justin Rose

4:26 a.m. -- Sebastian Soderberg, Justin Harding

4:37 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Sean Crocker

4:48 a.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Ryan Fox

4:59 a.m. -- Matthieu Pavon, Marcus Armitage

5:10 a.m. -- Nacho Elvira, David Law

5:21 a.m. -- Jon Rahm, Thorbjørn Olesen

5:32 a.m. -- Jason Scrivener, Troy Merritt

5:43 a.m. -- Ewen Ferguson, Sam Burns

5:54 a.m. -- Corey Conners, Sami Valimaki

6:05 a.m. -- Connor Syme, Charley Hoffman

6:16 a.m. -- Harris English, Matthew Jordan

6:27 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Stewart Cink

6:38 a.m. -- Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Haotong Li

6:49 a.m. -- Marc Warren, Alex Noren

7 a.m. -- Adri Arnaus, J.J. Spaun

7:11 a.m. -- Wyndham Clark, Maverick McNealy

7:22 a.m. -- James Morrison, Rikard Karlberg

7:33 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Dylan Frittelli

7:44 a.m. -- Maximilian Kieffer, Ashun Wu

7:55 a.m. -- Thriston Lawrence, Fabrizio Zanotti

8:06 a.m. -- Adrian Otaegui, Cameron Smith

8:17 a.m. -- Mikko Korhonen, Doug Ghim

8:28 a.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Brandon Wu

8:39 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Dean Burmester

8:50 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Jamie Donaldson

9:01 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Thomas Detry

9:12 a.m. -- Patrick Cantlay, Tommy Fleetwood

9:23 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Kurt Kitayama

9:34 a.m. -- Rasmus Hojgaard, Joaquin Niemann

9:45 a.m. -- Joohyung Kim, Branden Grace

9:56 a.m. -- Alexander Björk, Max Homa

10:07 a.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Matt Fitzpatrick

10:18 a.m. -- Alex Smalley, Jordan L Smith

10:29 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Jordan Spieth

10:40 a.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Xander Schauffele