Fortinet Championship

Silverado Resort and Spa North

News & Tours


2020 RSM Classic tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

November 18, 2020

Tyler Duncan celebrates with the winner's trophy after the final round of the 2019 RSM Classic on the Seaside course at Sea Island Golf Club.

Streeter Lecka

With St. Simons Island just three hours south of Augusta, Ga., plenty of Masters competitors will be making the trip to compete in the RSM Classic, the second-to-last PGA Tour event of the calendar year.

Each of the previous seven winners of the tournament at Sea Island Golf Club will be playing this week, including defending champion Tyler Duncan. A year ago, Duncan took down Webb Simpson with a 15-foot birdie to clinch a playoff victory to win his first tour title.

Along with Duncan, the RSM Classic will feature past FedEx Cup champions Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker and Henrik Stenson along with previous Masters winners Danny Willett and Zach Johnson. Jason Day and Shane Lowry are other notables teeing off this week.

The longtime host of this event, Davis Love III, will not be playing this year’s RSM Classic due to a lingering neck injury.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.188 million share of the $6.6 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Sunday from 1 p.m.-4 p.m. EST.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EST)

Seaside Course – Tee No. 1

9:30 a.m. -- Aaron Baddeley, Wyndham Clark, Tyrrell Hatton

9:41 a.m. -- Matt Wallace, Keith Mitchell, Bo Hoag

9:52 a.m. -- Alex Noren, Scott Piercy, Brendon Todd

10:03 a.m. -- Adam Long, Jim Herman, Harris English

10:14 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Chris Kirk, Chesson Hadley

10:25 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Corey Conners, Jason Day

10:36 a.m. -- Bernd Wiesberger, John Huh, Rory Sabbatini

10:47 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Cameron Tringale, Keegan Bradley

10:58 a.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Andrew Landry, Matthew NeSmith

11:09 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Kevin Kisner, Kyle Stanley

11:20 a.m. -- Robert Streb, Zach Johnson, Bronson Burgoon

Seaside Course – Tee No. 10

9:30 a.m. -- Nate Lashley, Doug Ghim, Joel Dahmen

9:41 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Lucas Glover, Tommy Fleetwood

9:52 a.m. -- Russell Henley, Roger Sloan, Kevin Streelman

10:03 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Charles Howell III, Ryan Brehm

10:14 a.m. -- Sean O'Hair, Webb Simpson, Andrew Putnam

10:25 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Henrik Stenson, Graeme McDowell

10:36 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Peter Malnati, Matt Jones

10:47 a.m. -- Brian Stuard, Kevin Chappell, Shane Lowry

10:58 a.m. -- Joaquin Niemann, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Adam Schenk

11:09 a.m. -- Rob Oppenheim, Josh Teater, Sebastian Cappelen

11:20 a.m. -- J.J. Spaun, Scott Stallings