June 19, 2007

Step Away From the Table

COURSE ARCHITECT GREEN FEE Web site Phone ALBUQUERQUE Paa-Ko Ridge G.C. Ken Dye $79-$99 paakoridge.com 866-898-5987 University of New Mexico G. Cse. (Championship) Robert (Red) Lawrence $57-$67 unmgolf.com 505-277-4546 ATLANTIC CITY Shore Gate G.C. David Dale/Ronald Fream $95-$99 shoregategolfclub.com 609-624-8337 Twisted Dune G.C. Archie Struthers $95-$110 twisteddune.com 609-653-8019 Sand Barrens G.C. Michael Hurdzan/Dana Fry $90-$120 sandbarrensgolf.com 609-465-3555 Seaview Marriott Resort (Bay, Pines) Donald Ross, Toomey & Flynn $99-$129 seaviewmarriott.com 609-652-1800 LAS VEGAS WolfCreek Dennis Rider $85 golfwolfcreek.com 866-252-4653 Las Vegas Paiute G. Resort (Wolf, Snow Mountain, Sun Mountain) Pete Dye $79-$129 lvpaiutegolf.com 800-711-2833 Bear's Best (Las Vegas) Jack Nicklaus $120-$160 bearsbest.com 866-385-8500 Bali Hai G.C. Lee Schmidt/Brian Curley $175-$195 balihaigolfclub.com 888-427-6678 LOUISIANA TPC Louisiana Pete Dye $110 tpc.com 866-665-2872 Gray Plantation William (Rocky) Roquemore $50-$65 graywoodllc.com 337-562-1663 MINNESOTA Giants Ridge G. Resort (Quarry, Legend) Jeffrey D. Brauer $79-$89 giantsridge.com 800-688-7669 The Wilds G. C. Tom Weiskopf/Jay Moorish $99 golfthewilds.com 952-445-3500 MISSISSIPPI Shell Landing Davis Love III $59-$79 shelllanding.com 228-497-5683 Tunica National G. Cse. Mark McCumber $48-$58 tunicanational.com 866-833-6331 RENO/TAHOE Edgewood Tahoe G. Cse. George Fazio $200-$225 edgewoodtahoe.com 775-588-3566 Wolf Run G.C. John Fleming/Lou Eiguren $65-$75 wolfrungolfclub.com 775-851-3301 Incline Village G. Cses. (Championship) Robert Trent Jones $169 golfincline.com 866-925-4653