Mexico Open at Vidanta

Vidanta Vallarta

Tee Times

2022 Shriners Children's Open tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

October 05, 2022

Alex Goodlett

Coming off a strong showing at the Presidents Cup and looking to defend his Shriners Children’s Open title, Sungjae Im will be one of many Quail Hollow participants teeing off in Las Vegas this week.

Patrick Cantlay, Max Homa, Tom Kim, Cam Davis, Si Woo Kim, K.H. Lee, Mito Pereira, Taylor Pendrith and Christiaan Bezuidenhout will all be competing at TPC Summerlin. Homa and Kim, in particular, will be looking to keep up their strong play as of late, trying to get some points early on in the FedEx Cup season. Cantlay is also a stud at TPC Summerlin with recent finishes of eighth in 2020, runner-up in 2018 and 2019 and winner back in 2017.

Last year, Im shot a superb 9-under 62 in the final round to win by four shots with a record-tying 24-under total at TPC Summerlin. His 62 was the lowest by a winner in Las Vegas since Smylie Kaufman shot a 61 in 2016, and it was critical with four different tour pros having a share of the lead on the front nine on Sunday.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.44 million cut of the $8 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage Thursday through Sunday from 5-8 p.m. EDT.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage on ESPN+ will take place Thursday and Friday from 9:30 a.m.-8 p.m. EDT.

Outside the U.S., you can watch live Featured Groups, Featured Holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA Tour. Click here to check local listings and availability.


Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Tee Times (all times EDT)


Tee No. 1

10 a.m. -- Byeong Hun An, Emiliano Grillo

10:10 a.m. -- Ben Martin, Will Gordon, Tyson Alexander

10:21 a.m. -- David Lipsky, Andrew Landry, Matthias Schwab

10:32 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Trevor Werbylo, Austin Smotherman

10:43 a.m. -- Stewart Cink, Harrison Endycott, Patton Kizzire

10:54 a.m. -- Doug Ghim, Tyler Duncan, Tano Goya

11:14 a.m. -- Chesson Hadley, Brendon Todd, Brandon Wu

11:25 a.m. -- Patrick Welch (a), Harris English, Joel Dahmen

11:36 a.m. -- Harry Hall, Mark Hubbard, Ryan Moore

11:47 a.m. -- Spencer Levin, Dean Burmester, Nick Hardy

11:58 a.m. -- Alex Noren, Hayden Buckley, Greyson Sigg

12:18 p.m. -- Austin Eckroat, J.J. Spaun, Brian Harman

12:29 p.m. -- Justin Lower, Philip Knowles, Stephan Jaeger

12:40 p.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Sam Ryder, Patrick Rodgers

12:51 p.m. -- Adam Svensson, Matt Wallace, Michael Thompson

1:02 p.m. -- Maverick McNealy, Taylor Pendrith, Ben Griffin

1:22 p.m. -- Aaron Wise, Martin Laird, Max Homa

1:33 p.m. -- K.H. Lee, Jason Day, Kevin Yu

1:44 p.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Thomas Detry, Chris Gotterup

1:55 p.m. -- Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Adam Schenk, Chad Ramey

2:06 p.m. -- Cam Davis, Lucas Herbert, Taylor Montgomery

2:26 p.m. -- Andrew Putnam, Beau Hossler, Davis Thompson

2:37 p.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Robby Shelton, Tom Hoge

2:48 p.m. -- Aaron Rai, J.T. Poston, Adam Hadwin

2:59 p.m. -- Mito Pereira, Sungjae Im, S.H. Kin

3:10 p.m. -- Patrick Cantlay, Tom Kim, Matthew NeSmith