Charles Schwab Challenge

Colonial Country Club

Players Championship

Players 2021 tee times: Starting times and pairings for Sunday's final round at TPC Sawgrass

March 13, 2021

Scott Halleran

Alright, alright, alright. This is the kind of Players Championship we all wanted to see.

An ideal scoring day on Saturday at TPC Sawgrass has set up the potential for an electric Sunday finish with nine players within five shots of the lead entering the final round. Meanwhile, the leader, Lee Westwood, continues to defy his age—he turns 48 next month—as he looks to become the second-oldest winner in Players history.

As several golfers made charges at Westwood during the third round, the Englishman played cruised around in even-par 36 on the front nine, then made four birdies on the back to extend his one-shot advantage to two by day’s end with a Saturday 68.

Westwood will have familiar company in his final twosome on Sunday. A week ago at the Arnold Palmer Invitational, Westwood was leading and played with Bryson DeChambeau in the final group. The two are paired together again on Sunday at TPC Sawgrass.

Below are the rest of the twosomes that will tee off the first hole in the final round. A reminder: The winner will receive 600 FedEx Cup points and a $2.7 million share of the $15 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 12 noon-6 p.m. ET. On Saturday and Sunday, NBC will carry live coverage from 1-6 p.m.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 6:30 a.m.-6 p.m. ET on Thursday and Friday and 7:45 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

The PGA Tour’s Every Shot Live streaming experience will also return for this year’s Players, including free opening-round play through PGA Tour Live on NBC Sports Gold. Every Shot Live will use 93 cameras on the course in order to show every shot for the entire tournament. Coverage runs from 6:30 a.m.-8 p.m. ET Thursday and Friday, and 7:50 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Outside the U.S., you can watch live Featured Groups, Featured Holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA TOUR. Click here to check local listings and availability.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Tee times (all times ET)

SUNDAY/Final round

First tee

7:50 a.m. -- Scott Harrington

7:55 a.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Martin Laird

8:05 a.m. -- Rory Sabbatini, Nate Lashley

8:15 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, James Hahn

8:25 a.m. -- Cameron Percy, Louis Oosthuizen

8:35 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott

8:45 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Aaron Wise

8:55 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Lucas Glover

9:05 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Russell Knox

9:15 a.m. -- Dylan Frittelli, Sungjae Im

9:30 a.m. -- Zach Johnson, Keegan Bradley

9:40 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Brendan Steele

9:50 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Billy Horschel

10 a.m. -- Brian Stuard, Kramer Hickok

10:10 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

10:20 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Harold Varner III

10:30 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Charles Howell III

10:40 a.m. -- Joaquin Niemann, Brendon Todd

10:50 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Matt Jones

11:05 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Tyler McCumber

11:15 a.m. -- Daniel Berger, Ryan Armour

11:25 a.m. -- Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Jason Kokrak

11:35 a.m. -- Victor Perez, J.T. Poston

11:45 a.m. -- Corey Conners, Jason Day

11:55 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed

12:05 p.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Lanto Griffin

12:15 p.m. -- Will Zalatoris, Tom Hoge

12:25 p.m. -- Adam Long, Shane Lowry

12:40 p.m. -- Talor Gooch, Harry Higgs

12:50 p.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Abraham Ancer

1 p.m. -- Cameron Smith, Si Woo Kim

1:10 p.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Matthew Fitzpatrick

1:20 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Chris Kirk

1:30 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Jon Rahm

1:40 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Doug Ghim

1:50 p.m. -- Lee Westwood, Bryson DeChambeau