Mexico Open at Vidanta

Vidanta Vallarta


2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide


Brooks Koepka holds the trophy after winning the 2019 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational.

Icon Sportswire

Looking to defend his title at this week's WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational—and get his 2020 season back on track—Brooks Koepka leads a loaded field at TPC Southwind in Memphis that features the entire top eight in the Official World Golf Ranking.

Koepka, hoping to also build some momentum as he prepares to defend his title next week at the PGA Championship, will be joined by stars such as FedEx Cup leader Justin Thomas and the new World No. 1 Jon Rahm, who is playing for the first time since his impressive Memorial victory. Rory McIlroy, who has been sluggish since golf's return after the hiatus, will also be teeing off, looking to get something going before the PGA at TPC Harding Park.

Among the storylines to watch is that three players could supplant JT in the FedEx Cup standings, with 550 points available to this week's winner. Webb Simpson, who was runner-up at TPC Southwind last year, Sungjae Im and Bryson DeChambeau are all in the mix to take the lead with just four more regular season tour events to be played before the FedEx Cup playoffs.

The winner of this event also will earn $1.82 million from the $10.5 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday from 2-7 p.m. EDT. Friday's TV has moved due to change in tee times due to a bad weather forecast. Golf Channel will now carry live coverage starting at 1:30 p.m. EDT.

On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 12-2 p.m. EDT, and CBS will follow from 2-6 p.m EDT on Saturday and 3-7 p.m. on Sunday.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 12 noon-7 p.m. EDT on Thursday and 8 a.m.-3 p.m. on Friday. On Saturday, streaming coverage goes from 9 a.m.-6 p.m., and and on Sunday it's from 9 a.m.-7 p.m.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT)

Tee No. 1

8:45 a.m. -- Shaun Norris, Rafa Cabrera Bello

8:55 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Bernd Wiesberger

9:05 a.m. -- Sebastian Soderberg, Paul Casey

9:15 a.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, C.T. Pan

9:25 a.m. -- Jon Rahm, Matt Wallace

9:35 a.m. -- Haotong Li, Cameron Smith

9:45 a.m. -- Jazz Janewattananond, Joaquin Niemann

9:55 a.m. -- Viktor Hovland, Victor Perez

10:05 a.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Ian Poulter

10:15 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Lucas Herbert

10:25 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Robert MacIntyre

10:35 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Danny Willett

10:45 a.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Rory McIlroy

10:55 a.m. -- Patrick Cantlay, Max Homa

11:05 a.m. -- Kevin Na, Tyler Duncan

11:15 a.m. -- Tony Finau, Kevin Kisner

11:25 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Erik van Rooyen

11:35 a.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Bubba Watson

11:45 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Ryan Palmer

11:55 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Mackenzie Hughes

12:05 p.m. -- Graeme McDowell, Matthew Wolff

12:15 p.m. -- Andrew Landry, Kevin Streelman

12:25 p.m. -- J.T. Poston, Henrik Stenson

12:35 p.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Keegan Bradley

12:45 p.m. -- Marc Leishman, Billy Horschel

12:55 p.m. -- Sung Kang, Abraham Ancer

1:05 p.m. -- Corey Conners, Sergio Garcia

1:15 p.m. -- Nick Taylor, Hideki Matsuyama

1:25 p.m. -- Scottie Scheffler, Cameron Champ

1:35 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Dustin Johnson

1:45 p.m. -- Xander Schauffele, Daniel Berger

1:55 p.m. -- Jason Day, Sungjae Im

2:05 p.m. -- Tom Lewis, Webb Simpson

2:15 p.m. -- Joel Dahmen, Shane Lowry

2:25 p.m. -- Chez Reavie, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

2:35 p.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Matthew Fitzpatrick

2:45 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson

2:55 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Brooks Koepka

3:05 p.m. -- Brendon Todd, Byeong Hun An