Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands

2020 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times, viewer's guide

March 07, 2020
Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard - Round 3

Keyur Khamar

The last stop before the Players Championship, the Arnold Palmer Invitational will include a stacked field, including World No. 1 Rory McIlroy, gearing up for one of the Tour's premier events.

McIlroy, the champion of this event back in 2018, has made five starts this Tour season and has finished inside the top five each time. He also will be preparing his game as he defends his Players victory at TPC Sawgrass victory.

Along with McIlroy, WGC-Mexico victor Patrick Reed will be teeing off this week at Bay Hill, as will Rickie Fowler coming off a missed cut at the Honda Classic. Past API champion Phil Mickelson and Orlando residents Ian Poulter, Henrik Stenson and Graeme McDowell are also all in the Bay Hill field.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.674 million cut of the $9.3 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 2-6 p.m. EST. On Saturday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 12:30-2:30 p.m. EST, and NBC will follow from 2:30-6 p.m. On Sunday, Golf Channel will again have the 12:30-2:30 p.m. slot with NBC taking over from 2:30-6 p.m.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7 a.m.-6 p.m. EST on Thursday and Friday, 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EST, all rounds at Bay Hill Club)

Tee No. 1

8 a.m. -- Rob Oppenheim

8:10 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Wyndham Clark

8:20 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Matthew Wolff

8:30 a.m. -- Doc Redman, Abraham Ancer

8:40 a.m. -- Robby Shelton, Sam Saunders

8:50 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Rod Perry

9 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Brian Gay

9:10 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Hideki Matsuyama

9:20 a.m. -- Byeong Hun An, Billy Horschel

9:30 a.m . -- Adam Long, Kevin Na

9:40 a.m. -- Harry Higgs, Zac Blair

9:50 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Beau Hossler

10 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Davis Love III

10:10 a.m. -- Scott Harrington, Patrick Reed

10:20 a.m. -- Lanto Griffin, Harold Varner III

10:30 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Xinjun Zhang

10:40 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Ian Poulter

10:50 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Steve Stricker

11 a.m. -- Viktor Hovland, Zach Johnson

11:10 a.m. -- Talor Gooch, Xander Schauffele

11:20 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Brendon Todd

11:30 a.m. -- Matt Wallace, Graeme McDowell

11:40 a.m. -- Bud Cauley, Troy Merritt

11:50 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Rory Sabbatini

12 p.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Stewart Cink

12:10 p.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Dylan Frittelli

12:20 p.m. -- Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Joel Dahmen

12:30 p.m. -- Sam Burns, Max Homa

12:40 p.m. -- Scottie Scheffler, Tom Hoge

12:50 p.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Collin Morikawa

1 p.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Matt Jones

1:10 p.m. -- Harris English, Sung Kang

1:20 p.m. -- Sungjae Im, Danny Lee

1:30 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

1:40 p.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Marc Leishman