Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

SUBSCRIBE

Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

January 04, 2014

PGA Tour @pga_tour

Rory McIlroy traded the course for the court earlier this week to help fiancée Caroline Wozniacki prep in Sydney, before jetting off to Dubai for some practice of his own.

Jack Nicklaus @jacknicklaus

What's Jack looking forward to most this year? "I won't have to wait long for that -- Monday and the BCS Championship Game, and hopefully a Florida State win and national title. That would be a good way to start the year for our family. From there, I will just let the year play out and enjoy it as it comes." The Golden Bear is one proud grandfather of FSU tight end Nick O'Leary, pictured here with "Mimi" and "Peepaw" this Christmas. #fsu #seminoles #golf #football

Belen Mozo @belenmozo

We had soooo much fun! Majo you are the best! I won't forget this day! / Nunca olvidare este día! Que bien nos los pasamos tan sólo en las fotos del principio! @MariaJoUribe

Luke Donald @lukedonald

Well it is the year of the Selfie! #HappyNewYears

Natalie Gulbis @ngulbis

Surfset Fitness Yoga Balance work out ... Different, fun and a great balance challenge

Lexi Thompson @lexi

Early morning practice in at Trump International :)

Paula Creamer @paulacreamer1

Happy New Years everyone! #1981 #OpusOne #thanksdad

Keegan Bradley @keeganbradley1

Let's go #Bruins! #FREETHORNTON

Fmoomaw @shmooo123

Legends Moorland Golf CourseRated by #golfdigest as the 37th hardest course in the US and one of the toughest on the east coast. One of many monster bunkers. @golfdigestmag #golf

Jessica Korda @thejessicakorda

I ain't no superman I'm a Bruins fan!

nikegolf disciple @nikegolf_disciple

Tiger photo shoot 2014 apparel #NikeGolf #innovation

Cheyenne Woods @cheyenne_woods

Made it to the top of Squawpeak just in time to watch the sunrise. Goodmorning 2014

Shop This Look