PGA Championship

Valhalla Golf Club

PGA Tour

2022 Valspar Championship tee times: Sunday's final-round pairings

March 16, 2022

Sam Burns celebrates with his caddie on the 18th green after winning during the final round of the Valspar Championship in 2021.

Julio Aguilar

After last week’s eventful Players Championship, the PGA Tour snakes its way through the state of Florida to Palm Harbor for the Valspar Championship. There will be a loaded field with five of the top-10 players in the world set to tee it up at the Copperhead Course at Innisbrook Resort.

Among them is No. 2 Collin Morikawa, who will be making his debut at this event. The two-time major winner will be joined by impressive competition from World No. 3 Viktor Hovland to defending champ Sam Burns to PGA Tour elite like Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas and Xander Schauffele.

Brooks Koepka will be playing at Innisbrook as well, and he’ll be looking for his first win since the 2021 WM Phoenix Open. The former World No. 1 is coming off of missed cut at the Players Championship after having a rough time at the infamous 17th hole at TPC Sawgrass, making a double and triple bogey.

The tournament will be missing Paul Casey, who won Valspar in 2018 and 2019 but withdrew from the event on Tuesday. Hopefully, he’s not still watching footage of his bad break on the 16th hole at the Players.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points, a three-year tour exemption and a $1.404 million share of the $7.8 million purse.

Tee times (all times EDT)

Sunday/Final Round

First Tee

7:55 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Ryan Brehm

8:05 a.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Michael Thompson

8:15 a.m. -- Curtis Thompson, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

8:25 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, Blake Kennedy

8:35 a.m. -- John Huh, Seung-Yul Noh

8:45 a.m. -- Martin Kaymer, Dustin Johnson

8:55 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, David Lipsky

9:05 a.m. -- Doc Redman, Kevin Kisner

9:15 a.m. -- Paul Barjon, Henrik Stenson

9:25 a.m. -- Max McGreevy, Harold Varner III

9:40 a.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Denny McCarthy

9:50 a.m. -- Austin Smotherman, Wesley Bryan

10 a.m. -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Brooks Koepka

10:10 a.m. -- Chez Reavie, Bill Haas

10:20 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Richy Werenski

10:30 a.m. -- Joel Dahmen, Joseph Bramlett

10:40 a.m. -- Kramer Hickok, Brandon Hagy

10:50 a.m. -- Mito Pereira, J.J. Spaun

11 a.m. -- Viktor Hovland, Nick Taylor

11:15 a.m. -- Gary Woodland. Danny Lee

11:25 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Tyrrell Hatton

11:35 a.m. -- C.T. Pan, Brian Stuard

11:45 a.m. -- Harry Higgs, Brandon Wu

11:55 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Brice Garnett

12:05 p.m. -- Luke Donald, Adam Svensson

12:15 p.m. -- Greyson Sigg, Nate Lashley

12:25 p.m. -- Shane Lowry, Scott Stallings

12:35 p.m. -- Bernd Wiesberger, Sahith Theegala

12:50 p.m. -- Stewart Cink, Matt Kuchar

1 p.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Kevin Streelman

1:10 p.m. -- Tyler Duncan, Alex Noren

1:20 p.m. -- Troy Merritt, Xander Schauffele

1:30 p.m. -- Matt Fitzpatrick, Brian Harman

1:40 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Robert Streb

1:50 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Sam Burns

2 p.m. -- Davis Riley, Matthew NeSmith