RBC Heritage

Harbour Town Golf Links


Players 2023: Final-round tee times at TPC Sawgrass


Cliff Hawkins

Scottie Scheffler and Min Woo Lee tee off at 1:45 p.m. local time Sunday for the final round of the Players Championship. Scheffler, the World No. 2, can jump to No. 1 again with a victory. He shot 65 Saturday during the third round to hold a two-shot lead over Lee, who shot 66.

Australian Cam Davis and Englishman Tommy Fleetwood are in the penultimate group and they go off at 1:35. Davis is at 10-under overall and four shots back Fleetwood is tied for fourth place and five shots behind.

Other notable pairings: Jordan Spieth, Denny McCarthy (12:45 p.m.); Rickie Fowler, Patrick Cantlay (12:35 p.m.); Justin Thomas, Tom Kim (8:11 a.m.). Sahith Theegala is going off as a single in the first ground at 7:40 a.m.

Complete tee times for the final round of the Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass (all times eastern):

7:40 a.m.: Sahith Theegala
7:44 a.m.: Sepp Straka, Adam Scott
7:53 a.m.: Patton Kizzire, Aaron Baddeley
8:02 a.m.: Kevin Kisner, Will Zalatoris
8:11 a.m.: Justin Thomas, Tom Kim
8:20 a.m.: Scott Stallings, Ben Martin
8:29 a.m.: Joel Dahmen, Matthias Schwab
8:38 a.m.: Eric Cole, Chesson Hadley
8:47 a.m.: Alex Smalley, Jerry Kelly
8:56 a.m.: Maverick McNealy, Stephan Jaeger
9:11 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell
9:20 a.m.: Austin Smotherman, Brendon Todd
9:29 a.m.: Sam Ryder, Sam Burns
9:38 a.m.: Brian Harman, Xander Schauffele
9:47 a.m.: Lucas Glover, Danny Willett
9:56 a.m.: Nate Lashley, Will Gordon
10:05 a.m.: Mark Hubbard, Gary Woodland
10:15 a.m.: Taylor Pendrith, Russell Henley
10:25 a.m.: Kramer Hickok, Tyler Duncan
10:35 a.m.: Cameron Young, Ryan Fox
10:50 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Davis Thompson
11 a.m.: Tony Finau, Ben An
11:10 a.m.: Brandon Wu, Wyndham Clark
11:20 a.m.: Garrick Higgo, Hideki Matsuyama
11:30 a.m.: Tyrrell Hatton, Max Homa
11:40 a.m.: Ben Griffin, Si Woo Kim
11:50 a.m.: Collin Morikawa, Adam Svensson
12 noon: Jason Day, Viktor Hovland
12:10 p.m.: Taylor Moore, Justin Suh
12:20 p.m.: Dylan Wy, Adam Hadwin
12:35 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Patrick Cantlay
12:45 p.m.: Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth
12:55 p.m.: Taylor Montgomery, Justin Rose
1:05 p.m.: David Lingmerth, Tom Hoge
1:15 p.m.: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sungjae Im
1:25 p.m.: Aaron Rai, Chad Ramey
1:35 p.m.: Cam Davis, Tommy Fleetwood
1:45 p.m.: Scottie Scheffler, Min Woo Lee