Masters 2019: Final round pairings, tee times for the Masters

The Masters - Preview Day 1

Andrew Redington

In a rare occurrence, the final round of the Masters will feature a two-tee start, and players will go out in threesomes beginning at 7:30 a.m. ET as they look to get in the final round before inclement weather rolls in on Sunday. It'll have a weird feel, but no one will be complaining when CBS coverage comes on at 9 a.m. as breakfast is cooking. The unique experience is normally reserved for the Open Championship, but Mother Nature decided to provided us with some more morning major championship golf in 2019.

And what a morning it promises to be, with Francesco Molinari leading by two over Tiger Woods and Tony Finau. Close behind are Brook Koepka, Webb Simpson, Ian Poulter, Dustin Johnson and a host of other big names that will look to post a number early. It's going to be a special Sunday at Augusta National.

See below for tee times for the final round of the Masters.

Sunday Tee Times (all times ET)

Tee No. 10

7:30 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland (a), Charley Hoffman

7:41 a.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Bryson DeChambeau, Takumi Kanaya (a)

7:52 a.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland

8:03 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, J.B. Holmes, Charles Howell III

8:14 a.m. -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Kevin Na, Alvaro Ortiz (a)

8:25 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Devon Bling (a), Keith Mitchell

8:36 a.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Satoshi Kodaira, Andrew Landry

8:47 a.m. -- Bernhard Langer, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Eddie Pepperell

8:58 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Martin Kaymer, HaoTong Li

9:09 a.m. -- Emilano Grillo, Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel

9:20 a.m. -- Trevor Immelman, Alex Noren

Tee No. 1

7:30 a.m. -- Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim

7:41 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire

7:52 a.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith

8:03 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Corey Conners

8:14 a.m. -- Jason Day, Bubba Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard

8:25 a.m. -- Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Jon Rahm

8:36 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen

8:47 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler

8:58 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding, Xander Schauffele

9:09 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Webb Simpson, Ian Poulter

9:20 a.m. -- Francesco Molinari, Tony Finau, Tiger Woods