RBC Heritage

Harbour Town Golf Links

Tee Times

2022 John Deere Classic tee times: Sunday's final-round pairings


Lucas Glover poses with the trophy after his win in the final round of the John Deere Classic at TPC Deere Run in 2021.

Andy Lyons

As part of the Open Championship Qualifying Series, the John Deere Classic will help decide three spots in the field at St. Andrews along with offering the usual 500 FedEx Cup points and a not-too-shabby cashout. U.S. Open standout Adam Hadwin is in the field and still looking to play his way into the upcoming major.

Jason Day and Webb Simpson will be looking for another win to add to their résumés, as will defending champ Lucas Glover. Sponsor's exemptions into the field at TPC Deere Run in Silvas, Ill., include Duke graduate Quinn Riley, new pro Chris Gotterup and Patrick Flavin, who has already Monday-qualified into five different PGA Tour events.

Five of the last 10 John Deere Classic winners were first-time PGA Tour winners. Will the run continue?

The winner will receive 500 points and a $1.278 million share of the $7.1 million purse.

Tee Times (all times EDT)


First tee

7:55 a.m. -- James Hahn

8 a.m. -- Omar Uresti, Martin Trainer

8:10 a.m. -- Anirban Lahiri, Derek Ernst

8:20 a.m. -- Dylan Wu, Rory Sabbatini

8:30 a.m. -- Nick Hardy, Fabián Gómez

8:40 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Morgan Hoffmann

8:50 a.m. -- Sam Ryder, Jonathan Byrd

9 a.m. -- Stephan Jaeger, Ricky Barnes

9:10 a.m. -- Brendon Todd, Aaron Baddeley

9:20 a.m. -- Brandon Wu, Hayden Buckley

9:35 a.m. -- Andrew Novak, Martin Laird

9:45 a.m. -- Peter Malnati, Patrick Rodgers

9:55 a.m. -- Brandon Hagy, Lee Hodges

10:05 a.m. -- Vince Whaley, Kramer Hickok

10:15 a.m. -- Dylan Frittelli, Vaughn Taylor

10:25 a.m. -- Alex Smalley, Austin Cook

10:35 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Taylor Moore

10:45 a.m. -- Patrick Flavin, Zach Johnson

10:55 a.m. -- Justin Lower, Andrew Putnam

11:10 a.m. -- Sahith Theegala, Seth Reeves

11:20 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Preston Stanley

11:30 a.m. -- Greyson Sigg, David Lipsky

11:40 a.m. -- Seung-Yul Noh, Chesson Hadley

11:50 a.m. -- Adam Long, Tommy Gainey

12 noon -- Satoshi Kodaira, Michael Thompson

12:10 p.m. -- Mark Hubbard, C.T. Pan

12:20 p.m. -- Curtis Thompson, Patton Kizzire

12:30 p.m. -- Christopher Gotterup, Adam Svensson

12:45 p.m. -- Maverick McNealy, Michael Gligic

12:55 p.m. -- Hank Lebioda, Kelly Kraft

1:05 p.m. -- Matthias Schwab, Cam Davis

1:15 p.m. -- Chris Naegel, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

1:25 p.m. -- Callum Tarren, Bo Hoag

1:35 p.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Denny McCarthy

1:45 p.m. -- J.T. Poston, Scott Stallings