Charles Schwab Challenge

Colonial Country Club

Viewer's Guide

2021 Honda Classic tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

March 16, 2021

Sungjae Im poses with the trophy after winning the 2020 Honda Classic, his maiden victory on the PGA Tour.

Matt Sullivan

After a wild week at TPC Sawgrass for the Players Championship, the PGA Tour moves down the Atlantic coast for the last event of the Florida Swing—the Honda Classic.

Former PGA Tour Rookie of the Year Sungjae Im returns to defend his 2020 title, his first victory of his young career. He will be joined by fellow tour winners Joaquin Niemann, Daniel Berger, Phil Mickelson, Padraig Harrington and Rickie Fowler. Lee Westwood is also planning to tee off once again this week after two stellar showings at Bay Hill and TPC Sawgrass.

A total of 16 major champions are in the field competing at the Champion course at PGA National, considered one of the most difficult venues on the PGA Tour. The Jack Nicklaus’ design is noted for its signature three-hole stretch, Nos. 15, 16 and 17, dubbed “The Bear Trap.” The trio of holes ranks as the fourth-toughest stretch on tour for any course that’s hosted a non-major in 10 or more seasons since 2007. The Bear Trap accounts for 17 percent of all bogeys made on the course, 32 percent of all double bogeys and 37 percent of all triple bogeys or worse, according to Shotlink.

This week’s winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.26 million share of the $7 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 2-6 p.m. EDT. On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel will carry live coverage from 1 p.m.-3 p.m and then NBC will take over live coverage from 3 p.m.-6 p.m.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday and 7:15 a.m.-6 p.m. EDT on Saturday and Sunday.

Outside the U.S., you can watch live Featured Groups, Featured Holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA TOUR. Click here to check local listings and availability.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Tee times (all times EDT)

SUNDAY/Final Round

First tee

8:10 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Bronson Burgoon

8:20 a.m. -- D.J. Trahan, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

8:30 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Ted Potter Jr.

8:40 a.m. -- Talor Gooch, Nate Lashley

8:50 a.m. -- Scott Harrington, Beau Hossler

9:00 a.m. -- Chase Koepka, Keith Mitchell

9:10 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Satoshi Kodaira

9:20 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Jason Dufner

9:30 a.m. -- Matthew NeSmith, Brian Gay

9:40 a.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Tom Lewis

9:50 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Stephen Stallings Jr.

10 a.m. -- William McGirt, Adam Schenk

10:15 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Charl Schwartzel

10:25 a.m. -- Chase Seiffert, Mark Hubbard

10:35 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Harry Higgs

10:45 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, Joaquin Niemann

10:55 a.m. -- Lucas Herbert, Tyler McCumber

11:05 a.m. -- Will Gordon, Erik van Rooyen

11:15 a.m. -- John Huh, Adam Scott

11:25 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Alex Noren

11:35 a.m. -- Vincent Whaley, Jhonattan Vegas

11:45 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Brandon Hagy

11:55 a.m. -- Harold Varner III, Shane Lowry

12:10 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Cameron Davis

12:20 p.m. -- Sepp Straka, Steve Stricker

12:30 p.m. -- Russell Henley, Ryan Armour

12:40 p.m. -- Lucas Glover, Camilo Villegas

12:50 p.m. -- Roger Sloan, Chris Kirk

1 p.m. -- Brice Garnett, Stewart Cink

1:10 p.m. -- Robert Streb, Zach Johnson

1:20 p.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Sungjae Im

1:30 p.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Sam Ryder

1:40 p.m. -- Aaron Wise, C.T. Pan

1:50 p.m. -- Matt Jones, J.B. Holmes