Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands


Saturday's Schedule

Match 13

10:45 a.m. -- Retief Goosen and Camilo Villegas, International, vs. Phil Mickelson and Sean O'Hair, United States.

Match 14

10:55 a.m. -- Ernie Els and Adam Scott, International, vs. Justin Leonard and Jim Furyk, United States.

Match 15

11:05 a.m. -- Robert Allenby and Vijay Singh, International, vs. Stewart Cink and Hunter Mahan, United States.

Match 16

11:15 a.m. -- Mike Weir and Tim Clark, International, vs. Tiger Woods and Steve Stricker

Match 17

11:25 a.m. -- Y.E. Yang and Ryo Ishikawa, International, vs. Kenny Perry and Zach Johnson, United States.