PGA Tour Champions Q School/Final Stage

TPC Scottsdale (Champions)

The Loop

The Loop

GCAA announces All-Nicklaus team

The GCAA released this morning the list of 24 honorees to the 2010 All-Nicklaus Team. The group includes players from all divisions, recognizing their outstanding play during the 2009-10 college season.

Abraham Ancer, Odessa College

Lucas Bogden, Northwood (Texas)

John Chin, UC Irvine

Harris English, Georgia

Nils Floren, Texas Tech

Dustin Garza, Wichita State

Russell Henley, Georgia

Scott Langley, Illinois

Peter Latimer, Guilford

Tain Lee, Claremont McKenna

Justin Lower, Malone

Brett Munson, North Alabama

Jonathan Randolph, Mississippi

Andrea Pavan, Texas A&M

Marcelo Rozo, John A. Logan

Juan Salcedo, McLennan JC

Josh Schrader, Methodist

Matt Stauch, Florida Southern

Nick Taylor, Washington

Peter Uihlein, Oklahoma State

Julian Valenciana, Oklahoma City

Diego Velasquez, Oregon State

Eugene Wong, Oregon

Justin Yoder, Central Missouri