124th U.S. Open

Pinehurst No. 2


British Open 2018: Open Championship fourth round tee times

147th Open Championship - Round Three

Andrew Redington

A scintillating six-under 65 from Jordan Spieth vaulted him to the top of the leader board on Saturday at Carnoustie, but he's not alone at nine-under overall. Xander Schauffele and Kevin Kisner each put together strong rounds to grab a share of the 54-hole lead as well, and both will look to spoil Spieth's back-to-back bid and win their first major championship. Meanwhile, Tiger Woods and Rory McIlroy lurk at five under. Sunday at Carnoustie is setting up to be a special day.

Here are the tee times for Sunday's final round.

All times local

8 a.m.

Beau Hossler

8:10 a.m.

Rafa Cabrera Bello Kiradech Aphibarnrat

8:20 a.m.

Si Woo Kim
Bryson DeChambeau

8:30 a.m.

Keegan Bradley Luke List

8:40 a.m.

Brendan Steele
Cameron Smith

8:50 a.m.
Paul Dunne
Tyrrell Hatton

9 a.m.

Brooks Koepka
Cameron Davis

9:10 a.m.

Kevin Na
Brett Rumford

9:20 a.m. Paul Casey
Henrik Stenson

9:30 a.m.

Ryan Fox

Gavin Green

9:45 a.m.
Gary Woodland
Shubhankar Sharma

9:55 a.m.

Masahiro Kawamura
(a) Sam Locke

10:05 a.m.
Rhys Enoch
Matthew Southgate

10:15 a.m.

Jason Day
Marcus Kinhult

10:25 a.m.
Yuta Ikeda
Adam Hadwin

10:35 a.m.
Brandon Stone

Sung Kang

10:45 a.m.
Stewart Cink
Thomas Pieters

10:55 a.m.

Julian Suri
Lee Westwood

11:05 a.m.

Marc Leishman
Tom Lewis

11:15 a.m.
Jason Dufner
Ross Fisher

11:30 a.m.
Patrick Reed
Rickie Fowler

11:40 a.m.
Eddie Pepperell
Phil Mickelson

11:50 a.m.
Bernhard Langer

Pat Perez

12 p.m.

Patrick Cantlay
Michael Kim

12:10 p.m.
Lucas Herbert
Shaun Norris

12:20 p.m.
Louis Oosthuizen

Sean Crocker

12:30 p.m.
Satoshi Kodaira

Thorbjorn Olesen

12:40 p.m. Danny Willett
Ryan Moore

12:50 p.m.
Kyle Stanley

LI Haotong

1 p.m.

Byeong Hun An
Chris Wood

1:15 p.m.
Yusaku Miyazato
Erik Van Rooyen

1:25 p.m.

Tony Finau

Zander Lombard

1:35 p.m.
Charley Hoffman

Adam Scott

1:45 p.m.
Austin Cook
Justin Rose

1:55 p.m.
Zach Johnson
Tommy Fleetwood

2:05 p.m.
Rory McIlroy
Matt Kuchar

2:15 p.m.
Alex Noren

Webb Simpson

2:25 p.m.

Tiger Woods
Francesco Molinari

2:35 p.m.
Kevin Chappell
Kevin Kisner

2:45 p.m.
Xander Schauffele

Jordan Spieth