RBC Heritage

Harbour Town Golf Links


2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

December 02, 2020

Brendon Todd celebrates with the trophy on the 18th green after winning the Mayakoba Golf Classic at El Camaleon Mayakoba Golf Course in 2019.

Gregory Shamus

After a week off, the PGA Tour returns for its final event of 2020, the Mayakoba Golf Classic presented by UNIFIN. The event will be headlined by past FedEx Cup winner Justin Thomas and four-time major champ Brooks Koepka. Last year’s Mayakoba victor, Brendon Todd, also will return to defend his title.

Including Todd, eight previous winners of this event, played at the El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, will be in the field this week. Brian Gay is one of those champs, and he will be looking for his second win of the fall after his Bermuda Championship victory last month.

Andy Ogletree, the low amateur at the Masters, will be making his first professional start at the Greg Norman-designed course thanks to sponsor’s exemption. The two-time All-American from Georgia Tech and 2019 U.S. Amateur champion recently reached No. 4 in the World Amateur Golf Ranking.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.296 million share of the $7.2 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage from Thursday through Saturday from 2 p.m.-5 p.m. On Sunday, NBC will broadcast from 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EST)

Tee No. 1

8:10 a.m. -- Satoshi Kodaira, Akshay Bhatia, Chris Kirk

8:20 a.m. -- Vincent Whaley, Ryan Brehm, Andy Ogletree

8:30 a.m. -- Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Jhonattan Vegas, Daniel Berger

8:40 a.m. -- Corey Conners, Max Homa, Camilo Villegas

8:50 a.m. -- Austin Eckroat (a), Brian Harman, Tyler Duncan

9 a.m. -- Maverick McNealy, Harris English, Brice Garnett

9:10 a.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Billy Horschel, Bo Hoag

9:20 a.m. -- Brendon Todd, Joel Dahmen, Steve Stricker

9:30 a.m. -- Tony Finau, Joaquin Niemann, Carlos Ortiz

9:40 a.m. -- Lucas Glover, Russell Knox, Aaron Wise

9:50 a.m. -- Adam Long, Justin Thomas, Patrick Rodgers

10 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Tom Hoge, Viktor Hovland

Tee No. 10

8:10 a.m. -- Chase Seiffert, Mark Hubbard, Jason Dufner

8:20 a.m. -- Will Zalatoris, John Huh, Kyle Stanley

8:30 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Branden Grace, Brandon Hagy

8:40 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Chris Baker, Pat Perez

8:50 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Charles Howell III, Rory Sabbatini

9 a.m. -- Rafael Campos, Sung Kang, K.J. Choi

9:10 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Hunter Mahan, Austin Cook

9:20 a.m. -- Hank Lebioda, Nate Lashley, Troy Merritt

9:30 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Keith Mitchell, Patton Kizzire

9:40 a.m. -- Doug Ghim, Michael Gellerman, J.J. Spaun

9:50 a.m. -- Kelly Kraft, Ben Taylor, Xinjun Zhang

10 a.m. -- Quade Cummins (a), Harold Varner III