Genesis Scottish Open

The Renaissance Club


2020 Corales Puntacana Resort and Club Championship tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

September 23, 2020

Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland poses with the trophy after his victory at the 2019 Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship.

Mike Ehrmann

For the first time in the event’s history, the Corales Puntacana Resort & Club Championship will offer full FedExCup points to the winner of the Dominican Republic tournament.

Last year’s winner, Graeme McDowell, will return to defend his 2019 title. McDowell’s victory was his first in nearly five years, and he will be challenged this week by plenty of up-and-comers including Will Zalatoris—the top player on the Korn Ferry Tour who finished an impressive T-6 at last week's U.S. Open—and 18-year-old former junior phenom Akshay Bhatia.

McDowell won last year with a final-round 69 including a monumental birdie on the par-3 17th to cement his place atop the leader board over Mackenzie Hughes and Chris Stroud.

The event will be played at Corales Golf Club, which presents a special challenge as the par-72, 7,666-yard course is one of the longest of the tour season and finishes up with a difficult three-hole stretch nicknamed “The Devil’s Elbow.”

Past FedEx Cup champion Henrik Stenson will make his debut at this event and three other former Corales champions, Brice Garnett, Nate Lashley and Dominic Bozzelli, will be teeing off this week. Lashley and Bozzelli won this tournament back when it was on the Korn Ferry Tour.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $720,000 share of the $4 million purse

TV/Streaming Schedule

NBC will carry live coverage on Saturday and Sunday from 3-6 p.m. EDT.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT, all rounds at the at the Corales Golf Club)

Tee No. 1

7:30 a.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

7:40 a.m. -- Tim Wilkinson, Matthias Schwab

7:50 a.m. -- Ben Martin, Sam Burns

8 a.m. -- George McNeill, Sangmoon Bae

8:10 a.m. -- J.J. Henry, C.T. Pan

8:20 a.m. -- Roberto Díaz, Sam Ryder

8:30 a.m. -- D.J. Trahan, Hank Lebioda

8:40 a.m. -- Kevin Tway, Kyle Stanley

8:50 a.m. -- Willy Pumarol, Matthew NeSmith

9 a.m. -- Stephen Stallings Jr., Brice Garnett

9:10 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Joseph Bramlett

9:20 a.m. -- Tommy Gainey, Brian Stuard

9:30 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Matt Jones

9:40 a.m. -- Zac Blair, Vincent Whaley

9:50 a.m. -- Kristoffer Ventura, Will Zalatoris

10 a.m. -- Jamie Lovemark, Adam Schenk

10:10 a.m. -- J.J. Spaun, Scott Brown

10:20 a.m. -- Ricky Barnes, Mark Anderson

10:30 a.m. -- David Hearn, Arjun Atwal

10:40 a.m. -- Alex Smalley, Chase Seiffert

10:50 a.m. -- Thomas Detry, Cameron Percy

11 a.m. -- Sebastian Cappelen, Peter Malnati

11:10 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Patton Kizzire

11:20 a.m. -- Jonathan Byrd, Fabián Gómez

11:30 a.m. -- Beau Hossler, Robert Streb

11:40 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Joohyung Kim

11:50 a.m. -- Dominic Bozzelli, Charley Hoffman

12 noon -- Rob Oppenheim, Scott Harrington

12:10 p.m. -- Kramer Hickok, Henrik Stenson

12:20 p.m. -- Ryan Brehm, Sepp Straka

12:30 p.m. -- Kelly Kraft, Rhein Gibson

12:40 p.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, James Hahn

12:50 p.m. -- Luke List, Justin Suh

1 p.m. -- Anirban Lahiri, Tyler McCumber

1:10 p.m. -- Nate Lashley, Sean O'Hair

1:20 p.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Xinjun Zhang

1:30 p.m. -- Adam Long, Hudson Swafford