Charles Schwab Challenge

Colonial Country Club


2020 3M Open tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide


Matthew Wolff celebrates after an eagle putt on the 18th green to win the 2019 3M Open at TPC Twin Cities.

Sam Greenwood

The 3M Open is the second PGA Tour event since the restart of the season last month to keep its original spot on the tour calendar. Tournament officials can only hope it will replicate the magically wild finish they saw at TPC Twin Cities in 2019 when the event made its tour debut.

Last year’s champion Matthew Wolff will be returning to defend his title. His Sunday 65 included a 26-foot, can-you-believe-this eagle putt on the 18th hole to pull out a one-stroke victory over Bryson DeChambeau and Collin Morikawa. It was just the third tour start as a pro for the 20-year-old, who became the third golfer in history to win an NCAA individual title and a PGA Tour title.

The winner of this event will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.188 million share of the $6.6 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 2:30-6:30 p.m. EDT. On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 1-3 p.m. EDT, and CBS will follow from 3-6 p.m EDT. PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7:45 a.m.-6:30 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday and 8 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday. On Sunday, with the tee times altered given local threats of bad weather, PGA Tour Live begins coverage at 11 a.m. EDT.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT)

Tee No. 1

10:59 a.m. -- Dylan Frittelli

11:10 a.m. -- Austin Cook, Kyle Stanley, K.J. Choi

11:21 a.m. -- Matthias Schwab, Brice Garnett, Pat Perez

11:32 a.m. -- Danny Lee, Doug Ghim, Bernd Wiesberger

11:43 a.m. -- Robby Shelton, Hank Lebioda, Patrick Rodgers

11:54 a.m. -- Matthew Wolff, Robert Garrigus, Si Woo Kim

12:05 p.m. -- Adam Long, Talor Gooch, Xinjun Zhang

12:16 p.m. -- Cameron Davis, Charles Howell III, Emiliano Grillo

12:27 p.m. -- Alex Noren, Ryan Moore, Nick Watney

12:38 p.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Harris English

12:49 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Max Homa, Cameron Tringale

1 p.m. -- Michael Thompson, Richy Werenski, Charl Schwartzel

Tee No. 10

10:59 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Tim Wilkinson, Tom Lewis

11:10 a.m. -- Bronson Burgoon, Tom Hoge, Jason Dufner

11:21 a.m. -- Bo Hoag, Stewart Cink, Brandon Hagy

11:32 a.m. -- Luke List, Henrik Norlander, Sam Burns

11:43 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Aaron Baddeley, Adam Schenk

11:54 a.m. -- Scott Stallings, Michael Gligic, Brian Harman

12:05 p.m. -- Alex Cejka, Patton Kizzire, Josh Teater

12:16 p.m. -- Chris Baker, Chase Koepka, Kramer Hickok

12:27 p.m. -- John Merrick, Michael Gellerman, Bo Van Pelt

12:38 p.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Bill Haas, Peter Uihlein

12:49 p.m. -- Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Arjun Atwal, George McNeill

1 p.m. -- Tommy Ganney, Matt Every