Charles Schwab Challenge

Colonial Country Club

The Loop

2017 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times, TV schedule

February 08, 2017

Stephen Szurlej

Founded in 1937 by Bing Crosby, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is where golf and celebrity intertwine. While the field boasts some of the game's best -- Jason Day, Dustin Johnson and Jordan Spieth are in this year's event -- stars like Bill Murray, Peyton Manning, and Justin Timberlake draw as many fans as the players themselves. The tournament is held on three courses -- Pebble Beach Golf Links, Spyglass Hill Golf Course, and Monterey Peninsula Country Club -- with the final day of action hosted at Pebble Beach. Brandt Snedeker, a two-time tournament winner, set the event's scoring record in 2015. Vaughn Taylor is the defending champion

Viewer's Guide

The Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 3:00 to 6:00 PM EST, and on the weekend from 1:00 to 2:30 PM EST. CBS will handle Saturday and Sunday coverage starting at 3:00 PM EST. Also, viewers can watch actions on holes 7, 17 and 18 will in 4K UHD on DirecTV Channel 106.

Fantasy Picks

Need help filling out your fantasy lineup for the 2017 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am? The Golf Digest Fantasy Fix podcast covers the players you need to employ this week in Monterey.

Leader board

Follow the action from the tournament here on the Golf Digest PGA Tour leader board.


LC Lambrecht/Courtesy of Monterey Peninsula CC

Thursday Tee Times


No. 1 Tee

8:00 AM -- Scott Piercy and Matthew Cain, Jerry Kelly and Aaron Rodgers

8:11 AM -- Will MacKenzie and Brian Thompson, Justin Rose and Justin Timberlake

8:22 AM -- Steve Stricker and Toby Keith, Chris Kirk and Colt Ford

8:33 AM -- Bryson DeChambeau and Mark Wahlberg, Kevin Streelman and Larry Fitzgerald

8:44 AM -- Rob Oppenheim and Bill Perocchi, Ricky Barnes and Bill Belichick

8:55 AM -- D.A. Points and Bill Murray, J. B. Holmes and Todd Wagner

9:06 AM -- William McGirt and Alfonso Ribeiro, Brian Gay and Kunal Nayyar

9:17 AM -- Ray Otis and Larry the Cable Guy, Andres Gonzales and Gary Mule Deer

9:28 AM -- Martin Laird and Scott Farmer, Webb Simpson and Peyton Manning

9:39 AM -- Smylie Kaufman and James Dunne, Phil Mickelson and Doug Mackenzie

9:50 AM -- Jordan Spieth and Jake Owen, Dustin Johnson and Wayne Gretzky

10:01 AM -- Adam Hadwin and Chris O'Donnell, Kevin Chappell and Joe Don Rooney

10:12 AM -- Kelly Kraft and Clay Walker, Beau Hossler and Ray Romano

No. 10 Tee

8:00 AM -- Geoff Ogilvy and Andy Roddick, Cheng Tsung Pan and Blake Mycoskie

8:11 AM -- Brandt Snedeker and Toby Wilt, Rod Pampling and Chuck Schwab

8:22 AM -- Danny Lee and Heidi Ueberroth, Brian Stuard and Huey Lewis

8:33 AM -- Nicholas Lindheim and Jeff Hines, Brandon Hagy and Kenny G

8:44 AM -- Gary Woodland and Kelly Rohrbach, Kevin Kisner and Charles Kelley

8:55 AM -- Cody Gribble and Finley Ewing III, Jason Day and Jim Lentz

9:06 AM -- Tony Finau and Josh Duhamel, Ken Duke and Carson Daly

9:17 AM -- Sam Saunders and Richard Ferris, Ben Martin and Brian Ferris

9:28 AM -- Charlie Beljan and James Gorman, Martin Flores and Bob Stoops

9:39 AM -- James Hahn and Kelly Slater, Mackenzie Hughes and Alex Smith

9:50 AM -- Si Woo Kim and Thomas Keller, Vaughn Taylor and Gregg Ontiveros

10:01 AM -- Jason Kokrak and Josh Donaldson, Greg Owen and Harris Barton

10:12 AM -- Tom Hoge and Patrick Quinn, Patrick Cantlay and Andy Garcia


Courtesy of Pebble Beach Company


No. 1 Tee

8:00 AM -- Derek Fathauer and Keizo Hirose, Sung Kang and Jay Davisson

8:11 AM -- Tyler Aldridge and Brett White, Zac Blair and Julie Frist

8:22 AM -- J.T. Poston and Brian Utley, Sebastian Munoz and Joe O'Neil

8:33 AM -- Dominic Bozzelli and Ken Lowe, Grayson Murray and Panos Panay

8:44 AM -- Rick Lamb and Gary Briggs, Seung-Yul Noh and Lawrence Baer

8:55 AM -- Nick Taylor and Matthew Sidman, Jim Herman and Stephen Mack

9:06 AM -- Seamus Power and James Farrell, Mark Anderson and David Beam

9:17 AM -- Hiroshi Iwata and Thomas J. Campbell, Bobby Wyatt and Steve Moore

9:28 AM -- Henrik Norlander and Geoff Couch, Ryan Palmer and Jerry Yang

9:39 AM -- Matt Every and Patrick Hamill, Steve Marino and Greg Buonocore

9:50 AM -- Jonathan Randolph and Jay Ireland, Zack Sucher and Dave Calhoun

10:01 AM -- Steven Alker and Stephen S. Smith, Ryan Brehm and Matt Thompson

10:12 AM -- Xander Schauffele and Sean Kell, Miguel Angel Carballo and Robert Calderoni

No. 10 Tee

8:00 AM -- Stuart Appleby and Bret Baier, Neal Lancaster and David Zaslav

8:11 AM -- Peter Malnati and Joe Kernen, Robert Streb and Richard Fisher

8:22 AM -- Chez Reavie and Brian Swette, Robert Garrigus and Hank Plain

8:33 AM -- Trey Mullinax and Dan Fireman, Richy Werenski and Rick Waddell

8:44 AM -- Jason Bohn and Condoleezza Rice, John Senden and Tom Falk

8:55 AM -- Hunter Mahan and Tom Dundon, Troy Merritt and Douglas John

9:06 AM -- Scott Brown and Dan Rose, Michael Putnam and Ray O'Connor

9:17 AM -- Brett Drewitt and Nikesh Arora, Joel Dahmen and Willy Strothotte

9:28 AM -- Mike Weir and George Roberts, Scott Stallings and Egon Durban

9:39 AM -- Steven Bowditch and Jin Roy Ryu, Jim Furyk and Pete Bevacqua

9:50 AM -- Andrew Loupe and Jerry Tarde, Jon Rahm and David Abeles

10:01 AM -- Spencer Levin and Blake Irving, Daniel Summerhays and Ryan Smith

10:12 AM -- Max Homa and John Chen, Cameron Smith and Jim Reinhart


Stuart Franklin


No. 1 Tee

8:00 AM -- David Duval and Mike Glenn, Greg Chalmers and BJ Jenkins

8:11 AM -- K.J. Choi and Dan Crockett, Rory Sabbatini and Stephen B. Smith

8:22 AM -- Bob Estes and Annesley MacFarlane, Nick Watney and Sam Reeves

8:33 AM -- Andrew Johnston and Robert Lynch, Julian Etulain and Tom Dreesen

8:44 AM -- Michael Thompson and Richard Haass, Jonas Blixt and Anthony Earley

8:55 AM -- Padraig Harrington and Dermot Desmond, Shane Lowry and Gerry McManus

9:06 AM -- Luke Donald and Geoff Yang, Sean O'Hair and Greg Johnson

9:17 AM -- Brian Campbell and George Still, Ryan Blaum and Edward Herlihy

9:28 AM -- Chris Stroud and Joe Agnello, Jimmy Walker and Jim Crane

9:39 AM -- Billy Hurley III and Gary Hendrickson, Matt Kuchar and Aneel Bhusri

9:50 AM -- Patrick Reed and Ed Vaughan, Pat Perez and Michael Lund

10:01 AM -- Scott Langley and George Davis, Cameron Tringale and John Watson

10:12 AM -- Rich Berberian Jr. and Rob Light, Brad Fritsch and David Kohler

No. 10 Tee

8:00 AM -- Bryce Molder and Harry You, Alex Cejka and Pascal Grizot

8:11 AM -- Stewart Cink and David Dorman, Roberto Castro and John Hammergren

8:22 AM -- Tim Wilkinson and Ernesto Bertarelli, Morgan Hoffmann and Ross Buchmueller

8:33 AM -- J.J. Spaun and Murray Demo, Kevin Tway and David Gill

8:44 AM -- Mark Hubbard and Steve Mosko, David Hearn and L. David Dube

8:55 AM -- Charley Hoffman and Jim Trevathan, Matt Jones and Lucas Watson

9:06 AM -- Cameron Percy and Richard Bressler, Tag Ridings and Jon Feltheimer

9:17 AM -- Whee Kim and Kevin Baldwin, Ryan Armour and Peter Barker

9:28 AM -- Chad Collins and Dave Melcher, Tyrone Van Aswegen and Jon Stimmel

9:39 AM -- Vijay Singh and Shantanu Narayen, J.J. Henry and Chris Berman

9:50 AM -- Brendon Todd and Jim Davis, Steve Wheatcroft and Stuart Francis

10:01 AM -- Brett Coletta and Reuben Richards Jr., Brett Stegmaier and Frank Quattrone

10:12 AM -- Gonzalo Fdez-Castano and Bill Rodrigues, Nicholas Thompson and Jeremy Jacobs