The Week In Instagrams: 4.3.2017

SUBSCRIBE

The Week In Instagrams: 4.3.2017

April 03, 2017

Lexi Thompson @lexi

Let me start by congratulating Seo Yun Ryu on her playoff victory yesterday at the ANA Inspiration. She fought extremely hard and played amazing golf.I don’t want anything that happened yesterday to take away from Seo Yun’s victory. The LPGA rules officials made a judgment call at the moment, and we as professional golfers must accept it, no matter how painful it is. What happened was not intentional at all, I would never do that purposely. And I hope everyone knows that.I want to thank the amazing fans out on the course for all their support. Their cheering helped get me through those last 6 holes. Hearing all the fans cheer me on after every shot, going to every tee, truly brought tears to my eyes every time. I also want to thank the fans around the world who have reached out to me to offer their support, and for being there for me in this difficult situation. Your support means so much to me ....... I'm so blessed to have you all as my fans. I love you all and the game of golf, and I look forward to seeing all of you very soon.

Rickie Fowler @rickiefowler

I always enjoy the @shellhouopen! Hard to catch up to those 10 birds today from my boy Russ...congrats man and see you at Augusta!!

The Masters @themasters

Azaleas greet the patrons on Monday morning.

LPGA Tour @lpga_tour

Takeoff at the #anainspiration with So Yeon Ryu

Ashley Mayo @ashleykmayo

This morning, I watched the sun rise above the clubhouse and thru the Big Oak ✨✨✨

European Tour @europeantour

A Masters tradition A💦

Golf Digest @golfdigest

It’s Masters Week. A💦😎

Cobra Golf @cobragolf

There's a drive off the tee. And then there's this drive. A🌸⛳A🌸🌸

Jessica Korda @thejessicakorda

Good week for the "kids" so happy we got to spend time together as a family ❤ #palmSprings

Louis Oosthuizen @oosthuizen57

Masters week! #Ping #Titleist #wheelsup #ISM #Suninternational #markgold #UPS #Footjoy

PGA Tour @pgatour

When you realize it's (Masters) Monday A🌸🌸🙌

European Tour @europeantour

Welcome back @Danny.Willett A🌸🌸🙌🌼

Lydia Ko @lydsko

Really enjoyed my week in Palm Springs for the @anainspiration to cap off one of my favorite stretch of the year!!! Thank you to all the sponsors, Mission Hills CC, and volunteers for putting on a first class event A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍 especially to the superintendents for making the course in such stellar conditions! A big congratulations to one of the nicest players on tour [@1soyeonryu](https://instagram.com/1soyeonryu unni on the awesome win, and a great leap A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏 Also hats off and massive round of applause to @lexi for being such a class act, and a true champion A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌 #LPGA

Michelle Wie @themichellewie

Thank you Palm Springs for yet another amazing week! ♥♥♥

Belen Mozo @belenmozo

✨D•R•E•A•M•Y✨ @robertfarah @oakley_golf @oakley #miami

John Peterson @jpetepga

That @scottycameron built me a purdy one.....thank you!

Nike Golf @nikegolf

The Club is Open. #NikeGolfClub

Carly Booth @carlyabooth

It's good to let the hair down tonight A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃 #manchester #craigdavid #nightout #girlsnight #goodtimes #cheers

Morgan Pressel @mpressel

Thanks to my friend Rachel for coming out and cheering me on all day yesterday! And for one of the sweetest, most thoughtful gifts ever A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗🤗 #ANAinspiration

Callaway Golf @callawaygolf

Decisions, decisions A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗🤗🤔...which way are you going? (Hint: there's no wrong answer.) #6Days #TheMasters

Natalie Gulbis @nataliegulbis

A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗🤗🤔🌺 hopeful #beachyoga improves golf shirt tan line.. Hope everyone has a great Friday. A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗🤗🤔🌺🌺@adidaswomen

TrendyGolf USA @trendygolf_usa

We can't wait for Masters week! Trendy Golf Ambassador @ashleykmayo will be at Augusta all week next week, and she'll share some of her favorite images right here. She took this image on the 10th hole last year A🌸🌸🙌🌼👍👏👏👏🙌🙌💃💃💃💗🤗🤔🌺🌺😍.

Shop This Look