Tee Times

U.S. Open 2024 tee times: Round 4 pairings at Pinehurst

June 15, 2024

Scott Halleran

PINEHURST, N.C. — Can anyone catch Bryson DeChambeau? That’s the question entering the final round of the 2024 U.S. Open, a surprising one given that on the back nine Saturday it seemed to be anybody’s ball game with a half dozen players within a shot of the lead.

But as Ludvig Aberg, Tony Finau, Matthieu Pavon and Rory McIlroy faded at the close, DeChambeau hung on with third-round 67 (despite a double bogey on the 16th hole) that puts him three shots ahead of Pavon, McIlroy and Patrick Cantlay.

The last time Pinehurst No. 2 hosted the U.S. Open 10 years ago, Martin Kaymer took a five-shot lead into the final round, then extended it to eight when he closed out victory on Sunday with a closing 69. So it’s a done deal, right? Well, back in 2005, Retief Goosen carried a three-shot lead into Sunday in the North Carolina sandhills, only to watch Michael Campbell come from four off the pace to grab the victory with a closing 69

The final twosome tees off at 2:21 p.m. ET Sunday. Here are the tee times for the entire field:

7:30 a.m.: Seonghyeon Kim, Gunnar Broin (a)

7:41 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jackson Suber

7:52 a.m.: Brandon Wu, Austin Eckroat

8:03 a.m.: Francesco Molinari, Ben Kohles

8:14 a.m.: Dean Burmester, Ryan Fox

8:25 a.m.: Sepp Straka, Martin Kaymer

8:36 a.m.: Greyson Sigg, Cameron Young

8:47 a.m.: Nico Echavarria, Brendon Todd

8:58 a.m.: Justin Lower, Sam Bennett

9:09 a.m.: Adam Scott, Brian Campbell

9:25 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Frankie Capan III

9:36 a.m.: Adam Svensson, Harris English

9:47 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Si Woo Kim

9:58 a.m.: May Greyserman, Sahith Theegala

10:09 a.m.: Daniel Berger, Keegan Bradley

10:20 a.m.: Scottie Scheffler, Tom McKibbin

10:31 a.m.: Brook Koepka, Tim Widing

10:42 a.m.: Nicolai Hjogaard, Emiliano Grillo

10:53 a.m.: Isaiah Salinda, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

11:04 a.m.: Cameron Smith, Wyndham Clark

11:15 a.m.: J.T. Poston, Tommy Fleetwood

11:31 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Zac Blair

11:42 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Chris Kirk

11:53 a.m.: Denny McCarthy, Min Woo Lee

12:04 p.m.: Neal Shipley (a), Luke Clanton (a)

12:15 p.m.: Sam Burns, Stephan Jaeger

12:26 p.m.: Brian Harman, Mark Hubbard

12:37 p.m.: David Puig, Thomas Detry

12:48 p.m.: Akshay Bhatia, Russell Henley

12:59 p.m.: Davis Thompson, Xander Schauffele

1:10 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Taylor Pendrith

1:26 p.m.: Aaron Rai, Tom Kim

1:37 p.m.: Corey Conners, Collin Morikawa

1:48 p.m.: Tony Finau, Tyrrell Hatton

1:59 p.m.: Ludvig Aberg, Hideki Matsuyama

2:10 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Rory McIlroy

2:21 p.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Matthieu Pavon