Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands

On the tee

Tokyo Olympics women's tee times: Starting times and pairings for the final round

August 06, 2021

Mike Ehrmann

Will they Saturday or won't they? That is the question.

A tropical storm threatens to interrupt the final round of the women's Olympic Tournament at Kasumigaseki Country Club on Saturday. Officials with the Interrnational Golf Federation have been tracking the storm for days and are hopeful they can get much of the round completely.

American Nelly Korda leads after 54 holes, shooting a two-under 69 to matinain a three-shot cushion. The International Golf Federation will try to get in 72 holes but has warned players that if that's not possible, the competition would revert back to the results after 54 holes.

Here are the final-round tee times at Kasumigaseki Country Club:

ROUND 4 (Japan local time/U.S. EDT)
First Tee

6:30 a.m./5:30 p.m. -- Daniela Darquea (ECU), Bianca Pagdanganan (PHI), Carlota Ciganda (ESP)

6:42 a.m./5:42 p.m. -- Inbee Park (KOR), Klara Spilkova (CZE), Min Lee (TPE)

6:54 a.m./5:54 p.m. -- Perrine Delacour (FRA), Yuka Saso (PHI), Wei-Ling Hsu (TPE)

7:06 a.m./6:06 p.m.-- Hyojoo Kim (KOR), Caroline Masson (GER), Anna Nordqvist (SWE)

7:18 a.m./6:18 p.m. -- Albane Valenzuela (SUI), Sanna Nuutinen (FIN), Leona Maguire (IRE)

7:30 a.m./6:30 p.m. -- Sei Young Kim (KOR), Jin Young Ko (KOR), Xiyu Lin (CHN)

7:42 a.m./6:42 p.m. -- Matilda Castren (FIN), Shanshan Feng (CHN), Stephanie Meadow (IRE)

7:54 a.m./6:54 p.m. -- Nasa Hataoka (JPN), Madelene Sagstrom (SWE), Nanna Koerstz Madsen (DEN)

8:30 a.m./7:06 p.m. -- Hannah Green (AUS), Emily Kristine Pedersen (DEN), Mone Inami (JPN)

8:18 a.m./7:18 p.m. -- Nelly Korda (USA), Aditi Ashok (IND), Lydia Ko (NZL)

10th tee

6:35 a.m./5:35 p.m.- - Patty Tavatanakit (THA), Maria Fassi (MEX), Jessica Korda (USA)

6:47 a.m./5:47 p.m. -- Jodi Ewart Shadoff (GBR), Manon de Roey (BEL), Minjee Lee (AUS)

6:59 a.m./5:59 p.m.-- Gaby Lopez (MEX), Lexi Thompson (USA), Danielle Kang (USA)

7:11 a.m./6:11 p.m. -- Celine Boutier (FRA), Brooke Henderson (CAN), Sophia Popov (GER)

7:24 a.m./6:23 p.m. -- Ariya Jutanugarn (THA), Alena Sharp (CAN), Pia Babnik (SLO)

7:35 a.m./6:35 p.m. -- Giulia Molinaro (ITA), Maha Haddioui (MAR), Kim Metraux (SUI)

7:47 a.m./6:47 p.m. -- Azahara Munoz (ESP), Kelly Tan (MAS), Diksha Dagar (IND)

7:59 a.m./6:59 p.m. -- Mariajo Uribe (COL), Maria Torres (PUR), Tiffany Chan (TPE)

8:11 a.m./7:11 p.m. -- Anne Van Dam (NED), Christine Wolf (AUT), Magdalena Simmermacher (ARG)

8:23 a.m./7:23 p.m. -- Mel Reid (GBR), Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso (ITA), Tonje Daffinrud (NOR)