Genesis Scottish Open

The Renaissance Club

viewer's guide

2021 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

February 10, 2021

Nick Taylor of Canada poses with the trophy after winning the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am at Pebble Beach Golf Links in 2020.

Harry How

Although there won’t be a pro-am portion this year, the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am will still feature the traditional field of 156 pros competing at one of the world’s most beautiful golf courses.

Canada’s Nick Taylor returns to defend his title after opening with a 63 in 2020 and holding on through the rest of the weekend. Among those challenging Taylor will be Jordan Spieth, Jason Day, Brandt Snedeker, Bill Haas and Phil Mickelson.

Lefty is going for his record sixth title at Pebble Beach. He finished third last year after being in the final group with Taylor. Along with Mickelson, there are a few other 50-and-older major winners in the field, notably John Daly, Tom Lehman and Jim Furyk.

With the amateurs not playing this year due to COVID-19 concerns, the pros will be competing on just two of the usual three courses—Pebble Beach Golf Links and Spyglass Hill Golf Course. The cut also will take place after 36 holes instead of 54.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.404 million share of the $7.8 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 3-6 p.m. ET. Golf Channel will also carry coverage 1-3 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday until CBS takes over and airs from 3-6 p.m. on Saturday and 3-6:30 p.m. on Sunday.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 11:30 a.m.-6 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and 10:20 a.m.-6:30 p.m. on Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Tee Times (all times EST)

Sunday/Final round

Pebble Beach

First tee

11:39 a.m. -- Hank Lebioda, Brendan Steele, Nick Taylor

11:50 a.m. -- Sam Burns, John Senden, Brian Gay

12:01 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Vaughn Taylor, Troy Merritt

12:12 p.m. -- Ryan Moore, Jim Furyk, Matthew NeSmith

12:23 p.m. -- Cameron Davis, Beau Hossler, Cameron Percy

12:34 p.m. -- Tom Lewis, Tim Wilkinson, Scott Stallings

12:45 p.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Jason Dufner, Akshay Bhatia

12:56 p.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Cameron Tringale, Henrik Norlander

1:07 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Max Homa, Will Gordon

1:18 p.m. -- Jason Day, Brian Stuard, Maverick McNealy

1:29 p.m. -- Russell Knox, Patrick Cantlay, Daniel Berger

1:40 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Nate Lashley, Tom Hoge

10th tee

11:39 a.m. -- Doug Ghim, Chez Reavie, Vincent Whaley

11:50 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Matt Jones, Chris Kirk

12:01 p.m. -- Scott Piercy, Sebastian Cappelen, Mark Hubbard

12:12 p.m. -- Branden Grace, Pat Perez, Kyle Stanley

12:23 p.m. -- Scott Brown, Josh Teater, Peter Uihlein

12:34 p.m. -- Rob Oppenheim, Ben Taylor, Bronson Burgoon

12:45 p.m. -- Francesco Molinari, Patton Kizzire, Wes Roach

12:56 p.m. -- C.T. Pan, Sung Kang, Joel Dahmen

1:07 p.m. -- Ryan Armour, Jhonattan Vegas, Andrew Putnam

1:18 p.m. -- Will Zalatoris, Scott Harrington

1:29 p.m. -- Zack Sucher, Joseph Bramlett