RBC Heritage

Harbour Town Golf Links


2020 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

October 07, 2020

Kevin Na celebrates becoming a two-time winner of the Shriners Hospitals for Children Open after sinking his putt on the second playoff hole in 2019.

Icon Sportswire

The Shriners Hospitals for Children Open, the first of back-to-back PGA Tour events in Las Vegas, will feature a strong field, highlighted by newly minted major champion Bryson DeChambeau playing for the first time since winning last month’s U.S. Open. A year ago at TPC Summerlin, DeChambeau finished in the top five, and he enters as the betting favorite this week in the desert.

Also in the field is defending champion Kevin Na. A two-time winner of the Shriners after a victory back in 2011, Na took the title in 2019 in a two-hole playoff with a birdie and a par to take down Patrick Cantlay and claim his fourth career tour title. Na also set the record for the most feet of putts made in a 72-hole event (over 558 feet).

Other big names in Las Vegas this week include PGA Championship winner Collin Morikawa, Matthew Wolff and Francesco Molinari. This will be Molinari’s first event on the tour since the hiatus break due to COVID-19. His last tournament was the WGC-Mexico Championship in February.

The winner will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.26 million share of the $7 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage from Thursday through Sunday from 5-8 p.m. EDT. PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 9:40 a.m.-8 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT, all rounds at TPC Summerlin)

Tee No. 1

10:25 a.m. -- Luke Donald, George Markham

10:35 a.m. -- Beau Hossler, Henrik Norlander

10:45 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Matt Kuchar

10:55 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Bronson Burgoon

11:05 a.m. -- Hunter Mahan, Troy Merritt

11:15 a.m. -- Joel Dahmen, Cameron Davis

11:25 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Chez Reavie

11:35 a.m. -- Sebastián Muñoz, C.T. Pan

11:45 a.m. -- Robby Shelton, Denny McCarthy

11:55 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Andrew Putnam

12:05 p.m. -- Sung Kang, Dylan Frittelli

12:15 p.m. -- Sam Burns, Zach Johnson

12:30 p.m. -- Matt Jones, Adam Schenk

12:40 p.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann

12:50 p.m. -- Charles Howell III, Stewart Cink

1 p.m. -- Tom Hoge, Scott Piercy

1:10 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Russell Henley

1:20 p.m. -- Rob Oppenheim, Patton Kizzire

1:30 p.m. -- Nate Lashley, Peter Malnati

1:40 p.m. -- Sungjae Im, Sergio Garcia

1:50 p.m. -- Andrew Landry, Brice Garnett

2 p.m. -- Justin Suh, J.T. Poston

2:15 p.m. -- Rory Sabbatini, Cameron Smith

2:25 p.m. -- John Huh, Tom Lewis

2:35 p.m. -- Michael Gligic. Cameron Tringale

2:45 p.m. -- Matthew NeSmith, Joseph Bramlett

2:55 p.m. -- James Hahn, Brandt Snedeker

3:05 p.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Harold Varner III

3:15 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Si Woo Kim

3:25 p.m. -- Will Zalatoris, Kevin Na

3:35 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Austin Cook

3:45 p.m. -- Matthew Wolff, Wyndham Clark

3:55 p.m. -- Martin Laird, Patrick Cantlay