2020 Genesis Invitational Tee Times, viewer's guide

February 15, 2020
Genesis Open - Final Round

Harry How

Back in action, Tiger Woods isn't just the host of this week's Genesis Invitational, he's seeking a record-breaking 83rd victory on the PGA Tour in the tournament. This will be Woods' third start of the 2019-'20 tour season after a win at the Zozo Championship last October and a T-9 finish at the Farmers Insurance Open in January. A year ago, Woods finished T-15 at Genesis. Of all of the courses in which Woods has played at least four times during his professional career, Riviera Country Club in Pacific Palisades, Calif., is the only place where he hasn't won.

This is the first year that the tournament will be played as an invitational, with 120 players teeing off this week. J.B. Holmes is the defending champion. Last year, he won by one stroke over Justin Thomas after shooting a final round.

Along with Woods and Holmes, this is looking to be a pretty stacked field, including the top five players in the world—Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Jon Rahm, Thomas, and Dustin Johnson—and nine of the top 10 (the only one missing is Webb Simpson).

This year's winner will collect 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.674 million cut of the $9.3 million purse.

TV Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 2-6 p.m. EST. On Saturday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 1-2:45 p.m. EST, and CBS will follow from 3-6 p.m. On Sunday, Golf Channel will again have the 1-2:45 p.m. slot with CBS taking over from 3-6:30 p.m.

Online, PGA Tour Live airs from 9:45 a.m. to 8 p.m. EST on Thursday and Friday, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST on Saturday and 11:15 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. EST on Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times PST, all rounds at Riviera Country Club)

Tee No. 1

8:50 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Vaughn Taylor, Denny McCarthy

9 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, Brooks Koepka, Cameron Tringale

9:11 a.m. -- Sam Burns, Lanto Griffin, Andrew Landry

9:21 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Carlos Ortiz, Rafa Cabrera Bello

9:32 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Brian Stuard

9:42 a.m. -- Paul Casey, James Hahn, Chez Reavie

9:53 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Collin Morikawa, Sebastián Muñoz

10:03 a.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Jon Rahm, Wyndham Clark

10:14 a.m. -- Sung Kang, Luke List, Scott Brown

10:24 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Max Homa, Talor Gooch

10:35 a.m. -- Russell Henley, Harold Varner III, Joel Dahmen

10:45 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy

Tee No. 10

8:50 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Patrick Cantlay, J.T. Poston

9 a.m. -- Adam Schenk, Ryan Moore, Adam Hadwin

9:11 a.m. -- Xander Schauffele, Martin Trainer, Joseph Bramlett

9:21 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Scottie Scheffler, Patrick Rodgers

9:32 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Martin Laird, Justin Rose

9:42 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Alex Noren, Brian Harman

9:53 a.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Bud Cauley, Rory Sabbatini

10:03 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, J.B. Holmes, Tony Finau

10:14 a.m. -- Brendon Todd, J.J. Spaun, Tiger Woods

10:24 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Kyle Stanley, Jason Dufner

10:35 a.m. -- Tyler Duncan, Ryan Palmer