2020 Wyndham Championship Sunday final-round tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide

August 15, 2020

Icon Sportswire

The PGA Tour's 2020-'21 regular-season finale takes place this week—as surreal as it seems to say it—at the Wyndham Championship. And with it, tour pros have one final tournament to earn enough points to finish in the top 125 and qualify for the FedEx Cup Playoffs, which begin at The Northern Trust on Aug. 20.

J.T. Poston is the defending champion, having won the title in 2019 at Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, N.C., by playing the entire tournament bogey free. He will be trying to join Sam Snead as the only player to successfully defend his title in the event. Former FedEx Cup champions Jordan Spieth and Justin Rose will be teeing off this week, as will Brooks Koepka.

The tournament also marks the conclusion of the Wyndham Rewards Top 10 competition, in which the top 10 players on the regular-season points list split a $10 million bonus pool. The current Wyndham Rewards leader by a wide margin of 713 points is Justin Thomas, who will not be in the field this week, but is guaranteed to finish first and earn $2 million. However, No. 2 Webb Simpson and three others in the top 10—Brendon Todd, Patrick Reed and Sungjae Im—will be competing for points and trying to claim the remainder of the prize money.

TV/Streaming Schedule

On Sunday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 12:30-2:30 p.m. EDT, and CBS will follow from 2:30-6 p.m EDT. PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7 a.m.-6 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday, 8:30-6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT, all rounds at the Ross Course at Sedgefield Country Club)

7:50 a.m. -- Nate Lashley

8 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Russell Knox

8:10 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, C.T. Pan

8:20 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Ben Martin

8:30 a.m. -- Davis Love III, Troy Merritt

8:40 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Sebastián Muñoz

8:50 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Scott Stallings

9 a.m. -- Peter Uihlein, Matthew NeSmith

9:10 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Henrik Norlander

9:20 a.m. -- Ryan Brehm, Austin Cook

9:30 a.m. -- Tom Lewis, Brian Stuard

9:40 a.m. -- Wesley Bryan, Matt Every

9:50 a.m. -- Josh Teater, Seamus Power

10 a.m. -- Adam Long, Matthias Schwab

10:10 a.m. -- Chesson Hadley, Hank Lebioda

10:20 a.m. -- Brinson Paolini, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:30 a.m. -- Michael Gligic, Vincent Whaley

10:40 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Brian Harman

10:50 a.m. -- Tom Hoge, Chris Kirk

11 a.m. -- Andrew Landry, Ryan Armour

11:10 a.m. -- Paul Casey, Brandt Snedeker

11:20 a.m. -- Shane Lowry, Chris Baker

11:30 a.m. -- Joaquin Niemann, Will Gordon

11:40 a.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Kramer Hickok

11:50 a.m. -- Adam Schenk, Rafa Cabrera Bello

12 noon -- Cameron Davis, Bo Hoag

12:10 p.m. -- Bud Cauley, Jason Dufner

12:20 p.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Luke List

12:30 p.m. -- Roger Sloan, Kristoffer Ventura

12:40 p.m. -- Dylan Frittelli, Patrick Reed

12:50 p.m. -- Harris English, Sam Burns

1 p.m. -- Russell Henley, Jason Kokrak

1:10 p.m. -- Talor Gooch, Sungjae Im

1:20 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Harold Varner III

1:30 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Tyler Duncan

1:40 p.m. -- Peter Malnati, Webb Simpson

1:50 p.m. -- Jim Herman, Mark Hubbard

2 p.m. -- Doc Redman, Billy Horschel

2:10 p.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Rob Oppenheim