2020 Travelers Championship tee times, viewer's guide


Chez Reavie poses with the trophy after winning the 2019 Travelers Championship.

Rob Carr

Another week, another PGA Tour event featuring a loaded field that includes the top five golfers in the world.

This time the tour is in Connecticut at TPC River Highlands for the Travelers Championship. Unlike the preceding two events in the tour’s return to golf, this will be the first tournament on the revised schedule to be played in its original spot on the calendar.

The winner of this event will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.332 million share of the $7.4 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 3-6 p.m. EDT. On Saturday and Sunday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 1-3 p.m. EDT, and CBS will follow from 3-6 p.m EDT.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 6:30 a.m.-6 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday and 7:45 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EST, all rounds at TPC River Highlands)

Tee No. 1

8:35 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Greg Chalmers

8:45 a.m. -- Sungjae Im, Shane Lowry

8:55 a.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Roger Sloan

9:05 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Scott Brown

9:15 a.m. -- Russell Henley, Richy Werenski

9:25 a.m. -- Austin Cook, Patrick Reed

9:35 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Byeong Hun An

9:45 a.m. -- Jason Day, Kevin Chappell

9:55 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Michael Thompson

10:05 a.m. -- Joseph Bramlett, Lucas Glover

10:15 a.m. -- Henrik Norlander, Chez Reavie

10:25 a.m. -- Aaron Wise, Troy Merritt

10:35 a.m. -- Mark Hubbard, Harold Varner III

10:45 a.m. -- Doc Redman, Emiliano Grillo

10:55 a.m. -- Jim Furyk, Sergio Garcia

11:05 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Marc Leishman

11:15 a.m. -- Tyler Duncan, Joel Dahmen

11:25 a.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Hank Lebioda

11:35 a.m. -- Paul Casey, Sung Kang

11:45 a.m. -- Sam Burns, Patrick Cantlay

11:55 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Joaquin Niemann

12:05 p.m. -- Adam Long, Xander Schauffele

12:15 p.m. -- Lanto Griffin, Tom Hoge

12:25 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Ryan Armour

12:35 p.m. -- Wesley Bryan, Brian Stuard

12:45 p.m. -- Will Gordon, Jon Rahm

12:55 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Brendan Steele

1:05 p.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland

1:15 p.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Charley Hoffman

1:25 p.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Abraham Ancer

1:35 p.m. -- Scott Stallings, Seung-Yul Noh

1:45 p.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Kevin Na

1:55 p.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Mackenzie Hughes

2:05 p.m. -- Brendon Todd, Dustin Johnson