PGA Championship

Valhalla Golf Club


2020 Memorial tee times, TV coverage, viewer's guide


Icon Sportswire

The second of back-to-back events at Muirfield Village, the Memorial Tournament is set to have a loaded field including the top nine golfers in the World Ranking, the five players in the FedEx Cup standings, Tiger Woods and Workday Charity Open champion Collin Morikawa.

The FedEx Cup top five of Webb Simpson, Justin Thomas, Sungjae Im, Bryson DeChambeau and Rory McIlroy are part of an expanded field consisting of 133 golfers, up from the usual 120. Brooks Koepka added this event as a late entry, as well, after a missed cut at Muirfield Village last week in the Workday.

Tiger, who has yet to play since the PGA Tour resumed play after the coronavirus hiatus, is also playing for the first time since the Genesis Invitational in February. It’s a natural place, however, for Woods to return to golf as he is a five-time champion of the event, most recently in 2020. He has played in the tournament 17 times, with nine top-10 finishes and 13 top 25s. He finished T-9 last year.

Patrick Cantlay is the defending champion, have shot a closing 64 for a 19-under 269 total to win by two strokes over Adam Scott. Cantlay finished T-7 at Muirfield Village during last week’s Workday.

The winner of this event will receive 500 FedEx Cup points and a $1.674 million share of the $9.3 million purse.

TV/Streaming Schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Thursday and Friday from 2:30-6:30 p.m. EDT. On Saturday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 12:30-3 p.m. EST, and CBS will follow from 3-6 p.m EST. On Sunday, Golf Channel will have coverage from 1-3:30 p.m. EDT, and CBS will follow from 3:30-7 p.m EDT.

PGA Tour Live streaming coverage takes place from 7:15 a.m.-6:30 p.m. EDT on Thursday and Friday, 8:40 a.m.-6 p.m. on Saturday and 8:40 a.m.-7 p.m. on Sunday.

Leader board

Find all live PGA Tour scoring data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT)

Tee No. 1

8:25 a.m. -- Sepp Straka, Joel Dahmen

8:35 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Sung Kang

8:45 a.m. -- Carl Pettersson, Jimmy Walker

8:55 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Vijay Singh

9:05 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Scott Piercy

9:15 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Mark Hubbard

9:25 a.m. -- Lanto Griffin, Bo Hoag

9:35 a.m. -- C.T. Pan, Zach Johnson

9:45 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Stewart Cink

9:55 a.m. -- Jim Furyk, Brooks Koepka

10:05 a.m. -- Scott Harrington, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:15 a.m. -- Bud Cauley, Matt Kuchar

10:25 a.m. -- Collin Morikawa, Phil Mickelson

10:35 a.m. -- Corey Conners, Charles Howell III

10:45 a.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Xander Schauffele

10:55 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Erik van Rooyen

11:05 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Sergio Garcia

11:15 a.m. -- William McGirt, Keith Mitchell

11:25 a.m. -- Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman

11:35 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, Luke List

11:45 a.m. -- Harris English

11:55 a.m. -- Sebastián Muñoz, Viktor Hovland

12:05 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, Tyler Duncan

12:15 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed

12:25 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Si Woo Kim

12:35 p.m. -- Bubba Watson, Carlos Ortiz

12:45 p.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Lucas Glover

12:55 p.m. -- Dylan Frittelli

1:05 p.m. -- Matthew Wolff, Xinjun Zhang

1:15 p.m. -- Gary Woodland, Brendon Todd

1:25 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth

1:35 p.m. -- Brendan Steele, Kevin Na

1:45 p.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Scottie Scheffler

1:55 p.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Patrick Cantlay

2:05 p.m. -- Matt Wallace, Chez Reavie

2:15 p.m. -- Henrik Norlander, Jason Day

2:25 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Danny Willett

2:35 p.m. -- Jon Rahm, Ryan Palmer