AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

Pebble Beach, Spyglass Hill, MPCC (Shore)

2019 WGC-HSBC Champions tee times, viewer's guide

November 02, 2019

Sam Greenwood

The PGA Tour concludes its Asian swing this week with the WGC-HSBC Champions, the first of four World Golf Championships on the schedule. It's played in Shanghai, China, at Sheshan International Golf Club, which has hosted the event 14 of the 15 times it's been played.

Although Tiger Woods won't be in the field, there's still plenty of star power. Thirty-four of the top 50 players in the world will tee it up, including three of the top 10. Rory McIlroy, defending champion Xander Schauffele and Justin Rose are among the top groupings. Tony Finau, who finished runner-up to Schauffele a year ago, will play alongside Bernd Wiesberger and reigning Open champion Shane Lowry.

TV schedule

Golf Channel will carry live coverage Wednesday and Thursday from 10 p.m. to 4 a.m. ET, as well as Friday and Saturday from 11 p.m. to 4 a.m. ET.

Leader board

Follow all the action from Shanghai on the Golf Digest PGA Tour leader board.

Saturday tee times (all times local/EDT)

Tee No. 1

8:30 a.m./8:30 p.m. Saturday -- Andrew Putnam, Kurt Kitayama, Charles Howell III

8:40 a.m./8:40 p.m. Saturday -- Tony Finau, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Corey Conners

8:50 a.m./8:50 p.m. Saturday -- Scott Hend, Xinjun Zhang, Bernd Wiesberger

9 a.m./9 p.m. Saturday -- J.T. Poston, Tyrrell Hatton, Yechun Yuan

9:10 a.m./9:10 p.m. Saturday -- Billy Horschel, Robert MacIntyre, Masahiro Kawamura

9:20 a.m./9:20 p.m. Saturday -- Francesco Molinari, Romain Langasque, Jorge Campillo

9:30 a.m./9:30 p.m. Saturday -- Bubba Watson, Adam Scott, Haotong Li

9:40 a.m./9:40 p.m. Saturday -- Justin Rose, Henrik Stenson, Patrick Reed

9:55 a.m./9:55 p.m. Saturday -- Hideki Matsuyama, Byeong Hun An, Jazz Janewattananond

10 a.m./10 p.m. Saturday -- Victor Perez, Matthias Schwab, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

10:10 a.m./10:10 p.m. Saturday -- Kevin Kisner, Abraham Ancer, Sungjae Im

10:20 a.m./10:20 p.m. Saturday -- Jason Kokrak, Paul Waring, Matthew Fitzpatrcik

10:30 a.m./10:30 p.m. Saturday -- Xander Schauffele, Louis Oosthuizen, Rory McIlroy

Tee No. 10

8:35 a.m./8:35 p.m. Saturday -- Phil Mickelson, Sergio Garcia, Erik Van Rooyen

8:45 a.m./8:45 p.m. Saturday -- Kevin Tway, Keegan Bradley, Mike Lorenzo-Vera

8:55 a.m./8:55 p.m. Saturday -- Shane Lowry, Andrea Pavan, Joost Luiten

9:05 a.m./9:05 p.m. Saturday -- Chan Kim, Matthew Millar, Cameron Smith

9:15 a.m./9:15 p.m. Saturday -- Neil Schietekat, Paul Casey, Lucas Glover

9:25 a.m./9:25 p.m. Saturday -- Bryce Easton, Jordan Spieth, Jbe Kruger

9:35 a.m./9:35 p.m. Saturday -- Chez Reavie, Mikumu Horikawa, Adam Hadwin

9:45 a.m. /9:45 p.m. Saturday -- Justin Harding, Zander Lombard, Taehee Lee

9:55 a.m./9:55 p.m. Saturday -- Richard Sterne, Yosuke Asaji, Benjamin Hebert

10:05 a.m./10:05 p.m. Saturday -- Ryo Ishikawa, Jake McLeod, Matt Wallace

10:15 a.m./10:15 p.m. Saturday -- Ashun Wu, Zecheng, Dou, Tommy Fleetwood

10:25 a.m./10:25 p.m. Saturday -- Zheng-kai Bai, Wenchong Liang, Danny Willett

10:35 a.m./10:35 p.m. Saturday -- Yikeun Chang, Daniel Nisbet