Charles Schwab Challenge

Colonial Country Club


2017 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions tee times, viewer's guide

WGC - HSBC Champions: Day Four

Ross Kinnaird

The PGA Tour makes one final stop on its Asian swing in China this week for the WGC-HSBC Champions, the first of four World Golf Championships this season. The limited field event will take place at Sheshan Golf Club in Shanghai, a 13-year old course ranked No. 86 in our world top 100 courses in 2016.

In just 12 years, the WGC-HSBC Champions has produced a strong list of winners, including two-time champion Phil Mickelson, world No. 1 Dustin Johnson, Bubba Watson, Sergio Garcia, Martin Kaymer and 2016 champion Hideki Matsuyama, who won by a record margin of seven strokes. Of that group of winners, only Johnson, Mickelson and Matsuyama are in this year's field, but plenty of other big names will tee it up, including the 9:50 p.m. ET marquee grouping of major champions: Henrik Stenson, Jason Day and Brooks Koepka. For golf fans, this week will be the last time they get to see some of the world's best until 2018.

TV Coverage

The Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Wednesday and Thursday from 10 p.m. to 4 a.m. ET and Friday and Saturday from 11 p.m. to 4 a.m.

Leader board

Follow all the action from China on the Golf Digest PGA Tour leader board.

Thursday Tee Times (all times ET)

No. 1 Tee

8:50 p.m. -- Xinjun Zhang, Matthew Griffin, Gavin Green

9 p.m. -- Andrew Dodt, Daisuke Kataoka, Charles Howell III

9:10 p.m. -- Michael Hendry, Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Yanwei Liu

9:20 p.m. -- Wesley Bryan, Graeme Storm, Yi Cao

9:30 p.m. -- Ashley Hall, Phachara Khongwatmai, Haydn Porteous

9:40 p.m. -- David Lipsky, Shugo Imahira, Hyunwoo Ryu

9:50 p.m. -- Matthew Southgate, S.S.P. Chawrasia, Brandon Stone

10 p.m. -- Peter Uihlein, Poom Saksansin, Wenchong Liang

10:10 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Kyle Stanley, Paul Dunne

10:20 p.m. -- Hideto Tanihara, Tony Finau, Russell Henley

10:30 p.m. -- Ashun Wu, Thorbjorn Olesen, Bill Haas

10:40 p.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Alexander Levy, Branden Grace

10:50 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Bernd Wiesberger, Ross Fisher

No. 10 Tee

8:50 p.m. -- Chez Reavie, Fabrizio Zanotti, Zecheng Dou

9 p.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Richie Ramsay, Chan Kim

9:10 p.m. -- Lucas Glover, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Richard Sterne

9:20 p.m. -- Ryan Fox, Scott Hend, Patrick Cantlay

9:30 p.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Patrick Reed, Phil Mickelson

9:40 p.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Adam Scott, Alex Noren

9:50 p.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Jason Day, Brooks Koepka

10 p.m. -- Jordan Smith, Marc Leishman, Francesco Molinari

10:10 p.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Xander Schauffele, Thomas Pieters

10:20 p.m. -- Daniel Berger, Charl Schwartzel, Pat Perez

10:30 p.m. -- Haotong Li, Tyrrell Hatton, Matthew Fitzpatrick

10:40 p.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Justin Rose, Paul Casey

10:50 p.m. -- Jon Rahm, Hideki Matsuyama, Dustin Johnson