Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead Course)

The Loop

Conference call, April 27

April 27, 2008

Add another first-time conference champion to the list of winners in the postseason with the Colorado State men's team winning its first Mountain West Conference title yesterday. The Rams came back from an eight-stroke deficit to defeat TCU by four strokes. Three CSU sophomores-Riley Arp (second), Dustin Morris (T-5) and Bryce Hanstad (10th) all had top-10 finishes.

Here's the updated conference champion chart: