British Open Tee Times: Final Round

The 18th green

Stephen Munday

The Open Championship returns to Royal Birkdale for the 10th time this week, the first since Padraig Harrington's remarkable second straight victory in 2008. Conditions played a key factor nine years ago, and most certainly will again at the 146th playing of the Open Championship. Over 150 players look to raise the Claret Jug on Sunday, sixteen of them past champions, including Phil Mickelson, making his return to a major championship after withdrawing from the U.S. Open. Defending Champion Golfer of the Year Henrik Stenson is also in the field.

TV Coverage

The Golf Channel will carry live coverage on Sunday from 4:30 AM to 7:00 AM and NBC will provide coverage starting at 7:00 AM.

Leader board

Follow all the action from Southport, England on the Golf Digest British Open leader board.


Need help filling out your fantasy lineup for the 2017 Open Championship? The Golf Digest Fantasy Fix podcast covers the players you need to employ this week at Royal Birkdale.

Sunday Tee times (all times Eastern)

2:55 AM -- Danny Willett

3:05 AM -- Sung-Hoon Kang, Aaron Baddeley

3:15 AM -- Thorbjorn Olesen, Sean O'Hair

3:25 AM -- Russell Henley, Kevin Kisner

3:35 AM -- Bernd Wiesberger, Charl Schwartzel

3:45 AM -- Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Webb Simpson

3:55 AM -- Kent Bulle, Laurie Canter

4:05 AM -- Soren Kjeldsen, JB Holmes

4:15 AM -- Martin Kaymer, Jimmy Walker

4:25 AM -- Daniel Berger, Xander Schauffele

4:40 AM -- James Hahn, Joe Dean

4:50 AM -- Toby Tree, Andy Sullivan

5:00 AM -- Lee Westwood, Younghan Song

5:10 AM -- Justin Rose, Gary Woodland

5:20 AM -- Yikeun Chang, Adam Scott

5:30 AM -- Jon Rahm, Andrew Dodt

5:40 AM -- KT Kim, Peter Uihlein

5:50 AM -- Alfie Plant (a), Brandon Stone

6:00 AM -- Charley Hoffman, Zach Johnson

6:10 AM -- Thomas Pieters, Bubba Watson

6:25 AM -- Ernie Els, Haotong Li

6:35 AM -- Steve Stricker, Kevin Na

6:45 AM -- Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee

6:55 AM -- Matthew Southgate, David Drysdale

7:05 AM -- Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood

7:15 AM -- Jamie Lovemark, Joost Liuten

7:25 AM -- Sergio Garcia, Matthew Fitzpatrick

7:35 AM -- Andrew Johnston, Paul Casey

7:45 AM -- Tony Finau, Jason Dufner

7:55 AM -- Jason Day, Scott Hend

8:10 AM -- Shaun Norris, Richard Bland

8:20 AM -- Alex Noren, Rickie Fowler

8:30 AM -- Ian Poulter, Richie Ramsay

8:40 AM -- Rory McIlroy, Ross Fisher

8:50 AM -- Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Chan Kim

9:00 AM -- Henrik Stenson, Dustin Johnson

9:10 AM -- Hideki Matsuyama, Branden Grace

9:20 AM -- Brooks Koepka, Austin Connelly

9:30 AM -- Matt Kuchar, Jordan Spieth