Tee Times

2022 AT&T Byron Nelson final-round tee times


K.H. Lee and his wife celebrate with the trophy after winning the AT&T Byron Nelson at the TPC Craig Ranch in ties 2015. Lee won the AT&T Byron Nelson playing 25 under in the tournament.

Matthew Stockman

Seven of the top 15 golfers in the world are making their way to McKinney, Texas, just outside of Dallas to test their wares heading into the PGA Championship.

FedEx Cup leader and Masters champ Scottie Scheffler headlines the field at AT&T Byron Nelson, after taking a two-week break after Augusta and the Zurich Classic. A Longhorn through and through, Scheffler will be joined by other Texas natives from Jordan Spieth and Harry Higgs to Ryan Palmer and Will Zalatoris. Along with this hometown crew, TPC Craig Ranch will host major and Olympic champs Justin Thomas, Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele and Dustin Johnson. This will be DJ’s first event since his wedding to Paulina Gretzky.

Last year’s Byron Nelson winner, K.H. Lee, returns to defend his championship, which boosted him into the PGA Championship just a year ago. Lee shot a 66 in the final round in 2021 to overtake 54-hole leader Sam Burns. It was two closing birdies that cemented the victory for the South Korean.

The winner will receive 500 points per player and a $1.638 million share of the $9.1 million purse.

Tee Times


First tee

10:20 a.m. -- Xander Schauffele, Justin Lower, Pat Perez

10:30 a.m. -- Mark Hubbard, Scott Stallings, Alex Noren

10:40 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Aaron Rai, Matt Kuchar

10:50 a.m. -- Aaron Wise, Rory Sabbatini, Vince Whaley

11 a.m. -- Mito Pereira, David Skinns, Michael Thompson

11:10 a.m. -- Taylor Moore, Tom Hoge, Carlos Ortiz

11:20 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Trey Mullinax, Austin Smotherman

11:30 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Seamus Power, Joohyung Kim

11:40 a.m. -- Maverick McNealy, Jason Kokrak, J.J. Spaun

11:50 a.m. -- Stephan Jaeger, David Lipsky, Peter Malnati

12 noon -- Scottie Scheffler, Beau Hossler, Christiaan Bezuidenhout

12:10 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Ryan Palmer, Davis Riley

12:20 p.m. -- James Hahn, Justin Thomas, K.H. Lee

12:30 p.m. -- Sebastián Muñoz, Jordan Spieth, Joaquin Niemann

10th tee

10:20 a.m. -- Brice Garnett, Brandon Wu, Joseph Bramlett

10:30 a.m. -- Matthew NeSmith, Paul Barjon, Seth Reeves

10:40 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Nate Lashley, Francesco Molinari

10:50 a.m. -- Conrad Shindler, Dylan Frittelli, Adam Scott

11 a.m. -- Adam Schenk, Bill Haas, Emiliano Grillo

11:10 a.m. -- Lanto Griffin, Chesson Hadley, Callum Tarren

11:20 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Cameron Champ, Vaughn Taylor

11:30 a.m. -- Matthias Schwab, Marc Leishman, Peter Uihlein

11:40 a.m. -- Keith Mitchell, Tyler Duncan, Jason Day

11:50 a.m. -- Adam Svensson, Kyle Wilshire, Sahith Theegala

12 noon -- Tommy Fleetwood, Sepp Straka, Martin Trainer

12:10 p.m. -- Michael Gligic, Andrew Novak, Jhonattan Vegas

12:20 p.m. -- Jared Wolfe, Max McGreevy, Dawie van der Walt

12:30 p.m. -- Wesley Bryan, Patton Kizzire, Kiradech Aphibarnrat