Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

SUBSCRIBE

Photos: The Week in Golf Instagrams

June 16, 2014

Martin Kaymer @martinkaymer

Final round images @usopengolf #Kaymer #martinkaymer #usopen #usopen2014

PGA Tour @pgatour

Chelsea Stewart (Payne's daughter) was at Pinehurst with her mother Tracey this week to accept the Bob Jones Award on behalf of her father. That led to the coolest statue photo you'll see this week. #PGATOUR #USOpen #Pinehurst

Rory McIlroy @rorymcilroyofficial

All the essentials for the US Open #pinehurstnumber2

Michelle Wie @themichellewie

Spectator mode w/@thejessicakorda trying to learn a thing or two from watching @therealrickiefowler #dualUSOpens

Keegan Bradley @keeganbradley1

To the left is the yardage book and the right is greens book. Lot going on! Must hit it in the right area #crazygreens

Justin Rose @justinprose99

Picture from the range earlier today @pinehurstresort @usga1894 #usopen

Beatriz Recari @beatrizrecari

How cool! I have my own drive!! Great to be back #HighlandMeadows #marathonclassic #defendingchamp

Matt Ginella @matt_ginella

Butch, Bones, Phil @usopengolf . . . these two guys don't care.

Lexi Thompson @lexi

Breaking in some new pink @cobrapumagolf Biofusion shoes for the U.S Women's Open :)

Bud Cauley @budcauley

selfie time for team: all we do is make birdies out here on 16,17 & 18 to raise money for local golf, The first tee and Dreams come true!

J.D. Cuban @jdcubes

grandstands on 18 green, pinehurst no.2. #golfdigest #golfdigestmag

Morgan Pressel @mpressel

Look what I just got!!! Getting ready for next week! #usopen2014 #redwhiteblue #callawaygolf Which #TeamCallaway staffer do you think will come out on top this weekend??

Shop This Look