The Week In Instagrams: 02.20.2017

SUBSCRIBE

The Week In Instagrams: 02.20.2017

February 21, 2017

Genesis Open @genesisopen

Welcome to the club @djohnsonpga | #genesisopen

Paulina Gretzky @paulinagretzky

coming soon...β™₯πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸΌ

Kelley James @kelleyjamesmusic

Hollywood, CA -- this vegetarian's birthday @beefgolf

Golf Digest @golfdigest

Johnson, party of four! Dustin celebrated his new No. 1 ranking with his son, Tatum, and his pregnant fiancΓ©, Paulina.

European Tour @europeantour

Victory tastes sweet πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎ #WS6Perth

PGA Tour @pgatour

Kisses aren't just for trophies

Ashley Mayo @ashleykmayo

Lookin' gorgeous, Riviera!

Golf Digest @golfdigest

We've all been there, Cameron πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚. Hit the link in our bio for the best photos from the @genesisopen! (πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“· Stan Badz/Getty Images)

Wesley Bryan @wesleybryangolf

Fun week at the @genesisopen! First top 5, and a lot of positives to build on! Thanks for all the support this week!

Justin Rose @justinprose99

Caption please......

Paulina Gretzky @paulinagretzky

In β™₯ with our new Perla πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎ @djohnsonpga

JD Cuban @jdcubes

hole no. 12 riviera cc. #genesisopen #twf #golfdigest #golf #sycamore #tree #caddies #nofilter

Natalie Gulbis @nataliegulbis

#wintergolf

Lydia Ko @lydsko

First tournament of the 2017 season βœ… Wasn't exactly the result I was hoping for, but there were a lot of positives to take from this week, and lots to learn from!!! Thank you very much ISPS Handa, Golf Australia, Royal Adelaide GC, all other sponsors, and volunteers for another great week here in South Australia πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Always enjoy playing on amazing golf courses, in front of all the fans!!! Thank you so much to all the spectators that came out this week no matter what my tee time was, especially to all those who sported the 'Go Ko' and 'Lydia Ko Crew' shirts πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜ Looking forward to being back in Adelaide soon ️✌ #AusWomensOpen

Jessica Korda @thejessicakorda

The moral of this story is.... don't wipe your face with your hands while throwing medicine balls outside.. #dirtyballs #gamedaypaint #humpday

Jeehae Lee @jeehaeda

#topgolfcrushing #cantstopwontstop

Rickie Fowler @rickiefowler

One of the best and coolest days of my life! I was given the opportunity to officiate my little sister's wedding then crush In N Out while listening to my boy @kelleyjamesmusic kill it!! So @dlawrence70, you may have changed her last name but I still get to claim her as my Valentine! Happy Valentine's Day and Single Awareness Day! #InNOut #Casamigos #805s #suavemente

Carly Booth @carlyabooth

πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•

Christina Kim @thechristinakim

First event of the 2017 season is in the books! As always, Australia proved to be wonderful hosts! Royal Adelaide was an incredible challenge all week, and huge congrats to Hana Jang on the stellar play! Big hugs and thanks @golfaust for yet another successful #womensausopen, here's hoping next year will be just as amazing! Haven't been as pleased with my ball striking in quite some time, thank you @pxg. I can now play any trajectory I want, and the low punch worked wonders this week! #pxgtroops

LPGA Tour @lpga_tour

#lpgawinnerselfie with Ha Na Jang at the #womensausopen

Josh Duhamel @joshduhamel

Good times with the Finau's today at Riviera CC.

Jane Park @thejanepark

What a fantastic time at the Australian Women's Open this week! Had lots of ups and downs with the golf game, but made some great memories. Capped off the week by hanging out with some furry little friends πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ¨

Michelle Wie @themichellewie

β›³πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‘ΌπŸΌπŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ“·πŸΎπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ˜˜πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ίβ›³

Shane Bacon @shanebacon

Fun day at @topgolf Crush in Seattle ... love the concept and can't wait to see what other ballparks land a Crush event in '17

Jhonattan Vegas @jhonattanvegas

Break Break Break.. Happy to have finished the first two rounds now I have to wait tee up again. Cae, Cae, Cae.... Contento de haber terminado las primeras dos rondas y ahora a esperar para salir a jugar. @genesisopen #RivieraCC

Bryson DeChambeau @brysondechambeau

Sometimes when you work too hard this is what happens. Hoping to be able to play this week!! #hardworkinghands

Shop This Look