U.S. Open PairingsJune 8, 2017

2017 U.S. Open tee times, viewer's guide

ERIN, WI - JULY 01: General view of the No. 9 green, a 165-yard par three, and Halfway House at Erin Hills Golf Course on July 1, 2016 in Erin, Wisconsin. The course is set to host the 2017 US Open. (Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images)
Joe RobbinsERIN, WI - JULY 01: General view of the No. 9 green, a 165-yard par three, and Halfway House at Erin Hills Golf Course on July 1, 2016 in Erin, Wisconsin. The course is set to host the 2017 US Open. (Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images)

The U.S. Open heads to Wisconsin's Erin Hills this year for the 117th edition of the national championship. It's the second time in three years the host site has never held a U.S. Open before and the fourth time since 2002. Erin Hills should prove to be a stiff test, playing at more than 7,600 yards and at a par 72 for the first time since the 1992 U.S. Open. It's also, surprisingly, the first time that the USGA's marquee event will be held in the state of Wisconsin. Defending champion Dustin Johnson looks to become the first repeat winner since Curtis Strange in 1988-'89.

TV Coverage

Fox Sports 1 will carry live coverage Thursday and Friday from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM. FOX will provide coverage on Saturday and Sunday starting at 11:00 AM.

Leader board

Follow all the action from Erin, WI on the Golf Digest PGA Tour leader board.


Need help filling out your fantasy lineup for the 2017 U.S. Open? The Golf Digest Fantasy Fix podcast covers the players you need to employ this week at Erin Hills.

Thursday Tee Times

No. 1 Tee

6:45 AM -- Jordan Niebrugge, Talor Gooch, Kevin Dougherty

6:56 AM -- Andres Romero, Brice Garnett, Davis Love IV

7:07 AM -- Yusaku Miyazato, J.T. Poston, Aaron Rai

7:18 AM -- David Lingmerth, Paul Dunne, Haotong Li

7:29 AM -- Stewart Hagestad (a), Chez Reavie, Gene Sauers

7:40 AM -- Brandt Snedeker, Alex Noren, Tyrrell Hatton

7:51 AM -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Thomas Pieters, Brooks Koepka

8:02 AM -- Gary Woodland, J.B. Holmes, Jason Kokrak

8:13 AM -- Russell Knox, Scott Gregory (a), Martin Laird

8:24 AM -- Kevin Kisner, Billy Horschel, Branden Grace

8:35 AM -- Webb Simpson, Ernie Els, Lucas Glover

8:46 AM -- Tyson Alexander, Christopher Crawford (a), Max Greyserman

8:57 AM -- Matthew Campbell, Garrett Osborn, Walker Lee (a)

12:30 PM -- Jack Maguire, Corey Conners, Ben Kohles

12:41 PM -- Eddie Pepperell, Chan Kim, Gregory Bourdy

12:52 PM -- Jhonattan Vegas, Yuta Ikeda, Sean O'Hair

1:03 PM -- Andrew Johnston, Brian Stuard, George Coetzee

1:14 PM -- Marc Leishman, Pat Perez, Si Woo Kim

1:25 PM -- Russell Henley, Scottie Scheffler (a), Harris English

1:36 PM -- Bubba Watson, Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia

1:47 PM -- Henrik Stenson, Charl Schwartzel, Louis Oosthuizen

1:58 PM -- Jimmy Walker, Justin Thomas, Paul Casey

2:09 PM -- Jason Day, Justin Rose, Rory McIlroy

2:20 PM -- Steve Stricker, Stewart Cink, Phil Mickelson

2:31 PM -- Ryan Brehm, John Oda (a), Jonathan Randolph

2:42 PM -- Mason Anderson (a), Derek Barron, Roman Robledo

RELATED: The Making of Erin Hills

No. 10 Tee

6:45 AM -- Meen Whee Kim, Ted Potter Jr., Daniel Chopra

6:56 AM -- Shugo Imahira, Ryan Palmer, Matthew Wallace

7:07 AM -- Charley Hoffman, Jason Dufner, Hideto Tanihara

7:18 AM -- Jeunghun Wang, Thomas Aiken, Bradley Dredge

7:29 AM -- Scott Harvey (a), Jamie Lovemark, Michael Putnam

7:40 AM -- Brian Harman, Tommy Fleetwood, Bud Cauley

7:51 AM -- Hideki Matsuyama, Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm

8:02 AM -- Lee Westwood, Ross Fisher, Graeme McDowell

8:13 AM -- Danny Willett, Zach Johnson, Angel Cabrera

8:24 AM -- Matt Kuchar, Francesco Molinari, Patrick Reed

8:35 AM -- Martin Kaymer, Jordan Spieth, Dustin Johnson

8:46 AM -- Joaquin Niemann (a), Stephan Jaeger, Joel Stalter

8:57 AM -- Daniel Miernicki, Sahith Theegala (a), Tyler Light

12:30 PM -- Wade Ormsby, Oliver Bekker, Kyle Thompson

12:41 PM -- Brandon Stone, Troy Merritt, Chris Wood

12:52 PM -- Satoshi Kodaira, Daniel Summerhays, Alexander Levy

1:03 PM -- William McGirt, Keegan Bradley, Kevin Na

1:14 PM -- Brad Dalke (a), Wesley Bryan, Brendan Steele

1:25 PM -- Nick Flanagan, Richie Ramsay, Bryson DeChambeau

1:36 PM -- Daniel Berger, Roberto Castro, Bill Haas

1:47 PM -- Adam Hadwin, Emiliano Grillo, Cheng-Tsung Pan

1:58 PM -- Scott Piercy, Shane Lowry, Jim Furyk

2:09 PM -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Peter Uihlein, Byeong Hun An

2:20 PM -- Kevin Chappell, Maverick McNealy (a), Bernd Wiesberger

2:31 PM -- Xander Schauffele, Trey Mullinax, Chameron Champ (a)

2:42 PM -- Sam Ryder, Alex Smalley (a), Andy Pope