Golf Digest editors picks

rule 18 2 b

rule 18 2 b

Results: 1 - 1 of 1
Magazines / Editors' Blog

Georgia reader: The Webb Simpson ruling is idiotic!

Webb Simpson's 15th-hole one-stroke penalty, incurred Sunday when his ball moved as he was about to tap it in, drew some readers' ire. Rule 18 2-b is also one of the rules the USGA and...
Monday, 5/2/2011 at 9:11PM
Results: 1 - 1 of 1

READ NOW

July 28, 2014

GolfWorld Monday

Get beyond the headlines and into the game.

Not a subscriber? Sign up Now for FREE
. Close

Thank you for signing up for the newsletter.

You will receive your first newsletter soon.
Subscribe to Golf Digest
Subscribe today