The Local Knowlege

News & Tours

Rounding out Ping/GCAA D-I All-American teams

The GCAA finally released the remaining Division I Ping All-American teams, having announced the first-team honorees at the NCAA Championship earlier this month. Here is a look at the second-team, third-team and honorable mention winners.

Blayne Barber, Auburn
Phillip Choi, Florida
Harris English, Georgia
J.T. Griffin, Georgia Tech
Jeff Karlsson, Kennesaw State
Henrik Norlander, Augusta State
Jordan Russell, Texas A&M
Kyle Scott, Georgia Tech
Cory Whitsett, Alabama
Chris Williams, Washington
Andres Echavarria , Florida
Ignacio Elvira, Texas A&M
Nils Floren, Texas Tech
Dylan Frittelli, Texas
Vince India, Iowa
Lion Kim, Michigan
Ben Kohles, Virginia
Gregor Main, UCLA
Jason Millard, Middle Tennessee
J.J. Spaun, San Diego State
Honorable Mention
Abraham Ancer, Oklahoma
Todd Baek, San Diego State
Evan Beck, Wake Forest
Lee Bedford, Wake Forest
Chris Brant, Iowa
Sebastian Cappelen, Arkansas
Albin Choi, NC State
Austin Cook, Arkansas
Chris DeForest, Illinois
John Hahn, Kent State
Matt Hansen, UC Davis
Russell Henley, Georgia
Kelly Kraft, SMU
Scott Langley, Missouri
David Lipsky, Northwestern
Jace Long, Missouri
Andrew Loupe, LSU
Alex Moore, Oregon State
Brinson Paolini, Duke
Cameron Peck, Texas A&M
Andrew Putnam, Pepperdine
Mitchell Sutton, NC State
Hudson Swafford, Georgia
Michael Weaver, California
Pontus Widegren, UCLA
Robin Wingardh, Tennessee
. Close

Thank you for signing up for the newsletter.

You will receive your first newsletter soon.
Subscribe to Golf Digest

Subscribe today


Golf Digest Perks

Golf Digest Tablet Editions